Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from America, USA,  Nov 26, 2012

Stunning Ring, I absolutely love it! The detail is very nice. Great for bridal engagement. Highly recommended !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit big but i got a ring sizer and now it is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from FL,  Jun 27, 2014

Just got this in for my fiancé & she loves it. It came in very quickly & is a very nice set for the price. 2ct of diamonds @ this price is surprising. I had ordered another ring before this which didn't turn out to be what she was looking for, so I shipped it back & Overstock even agreed to pay for the shipping/insurance. This will definitely be one of the first places I shop for the things I need. Honestly, the picture doesn't really accurately represent the actual ring, but this wasn't a problem for us because it looked even better in person. It almost looks dark grey (it's actually light silver) & a little messy in the pic, but it's actually very nicely detailed. It just looks different from the pic, which is pretty common. Anyways, very good value for a great set. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with intricate detail
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2013

This Ring was bought by me for my gf and she loves the ring and is always wearing it. She has not only got a lot of compliments for it but everyone who sees it always asks about it and appreciates the intricate details in this gorgeous ring. I had seen quite a few black diamond bridals at my local jeweler before buying this ring, but the detail, the quality and the quality of the diamonds in this ring is far superior than most rings in the price point that I saw. The black diamond looks very big and sits very well on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from SLC,UT,  Oct 16, 2013

my girl loved it! because of how unique it is. the best victorian engagement ring out there especially for the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWOWOWOW LOVELY
 from oklahoma,  Aug 20, 2013

simply beautiful!! definite EYE CATCHER!!!!!!! The hubby did well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it
 from janesville, Wi,  Aug 12, 2013

This set made me nervous....ordering online....never having seen the set in person....im totally floored! Absolutely breath taking set! Sizing was perfect....polu sh is high quality....strong bands... (with holds the beatings at my job). This ring grabs lots of attention....is sure to turn heads....and definitely makes the other ladies jealous! What a steal....given the actual price! It fools all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 Feb 5, 2016

My wife loves it, she gets complements on it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley P.
 Feb 2, 2016

I love the uniqueness of this set. The intricate details certainly makes it an eye catcher. It's more stunning on and adds a nice "bling" to my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Set
 Jan 14, 2016

Lots of compliments, but silver is hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume looking
 Dec 29, 2015

2 ct. TWD for the price is great, but once received the wife was not too excited about showing it off and I will have to agree that it just did not shine and sparkle like most real (white) diamonds. It looks a little too much like costume jewelry for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and white diamond set
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 May 19, 2015

Was nothing like the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the mother 57
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful engagement and wedding ring excellent quality wares

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased this ring after coming home from Iraq. I was really concerned about buying online but after receiving this for my now wife I was sold on over-stock. The diamonds and settings are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty & Grace
 Mar 12, 2015

Perfect ring for myself. I'll admit; this ring is not for everyone. With a black Diamond you'll be turning heads all day. The ring has proven to be durable and unique. Plus it looks like it cost more than it actually cost. I fully recommend this ring. The 1 drawback: the underside of the ring narrows so no room for an inscription

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 29, 2015

Pretty ring. It didn't fit so I had to send back. My mistake not the sellers. Overall good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond
 Jan 26, 2015

My fiancé and I ordered this ring, it was good for a few months but the center black diamond fell out, luckily I found it, but no one will fix it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 24, 2014

This ring is perfect, exactly what you see in the picture, the only thing is the insurance plan i bought, I continue waiting for it. size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from KY,  Mar 11, 2014

The ring look great in the picture. I order it thinking that it would be thr most beautiful ring i would ever own. I was not happy for many reasons. It took UPS awhile to get it to me. It went past the normal shipping time. When i did get it open it i was diappointed. The ring look cheap. There was damaged to it. It did not shine at all. I return my ring. Maybe i got a bad one and they are not all like this, but my experience was not a good one at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG this ring is BEAUTIFUL
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2014

I have been looking at this ring for a few weeks but was not sure if i would like it. after ordering a different ring from XXXXXX and sending it back because they over magnified their product, i decided to give over stock a try and ordered it. OMG this ring is awesome. the one i got from XXXXXX was XXX plus dollars and it looked so cheap. this ring have a lot of sparkle, its so pretty and it don't look like it should be this price, this is the prettiest ring i have seen it should be way more expensive, and my husband love it even he was smiling. i even selected the wrong shipping method standard but needed my rings sooner well after contacting customer care and explaining the problem they made a call to the factory and had my ring to me the next day wow. yes i will be leaving XXXXXX and overstock will be my online place here on out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought