Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from America, USA,  Nov 26, 2012

Stunning Ring, I absolutely love it! The detail is very nice. Great for bridal engagement. Highly recommended !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit big but i got a ring sizer and now it is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Somewhere, Delaware,  Dec 10, 2013

PUrchased this ring looking for something different as a bridal set. THe first ring I ordered didn't do the trick for me. So I sent it back no problem and ordered this ring. This ring shipped super fast! I have to say, at first I was a little disappointed because I thought the silver of the ring was a dark charcoal color (based on the pictures) and its actual silver. Once that settled I could see how detailed and beautiful the ring was. it's a great set. An eye catcher and sparkles like crazy. Can't wait to put this ring on for good! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with intricate detail
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2013

This Ring was bought by me for my gf and she loves the ring and is always wearing it. She has not only got a lot of compliments for it but everyone who sees it always asks about it and appreciates the intricate details in this gorgeous ring. I had seen quite a few black diamond bridals at my local jeweler before buying this ring, but the detail, the quality and the quality of the diamonds in this ring is far superior than most rings in the price point that I saw. The black diamond looks very big and sits very well on the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from SLC,UT,  Oct 16, 2013

my girl loved it! because of how unique it is. the best victorian engagement ring out there especially for the value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWOWOWOW LOVELY
 from oklahoma,  Aug 20, 2013

simply beautiful!! definite EYE CATCHER!!!!!!! The hubby did well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it
 from janesville, Wi,  Aug 12, 2013

This set made me nervous....ordering online....never having seen the set in person....im totally floored! Absolutely breath taking set! Sizing was perfect....polu sh is high quality....strong bands... (with holds the beatings at my job). This ring grabs lots of attention....is sure to turn heads....and definitely makes the other ladies jealous! What a steal....given the actual price! It fools all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 24, 2014

This ring is perfect, exactly what you see in the picture, the only thing is the insurance plan i bought, I continue waiting for it. size is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from KY,  Mar 11, 2014

The ring look great in the picture. I order it thinking that it would be thr most beautiful ring i would ever own. I was not happy for many reasons. It took UPS awhile to get it to me. It went past the normal shipping time. When i did get it open it i was diappointed. The ring look cheap. There was damaged to it. It did not shine at all. I return my ring. Maybe i got a bad one and they are not all like this, but my experience was not a good one at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG this ring is BEAUTIFUL
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2014

I have been looking at this ring for a few weeks but was not sure if i would like it. after ordering a different ring from XXXXXX and sending it back because they over magnified their product, i decided to give over stock a try and ordered it. OMG this ring is awesome. the one i got from XXXXXX was XXX plus dollars and it looked so cheap. this ring have a lot of sparkle, its so pretty and it don't look like it should be this price, this is the prettiest ring i have seen it should be way more expensive, and my husband love it even he was smiling. i even selected the wrong shipping method standard but needed my rings sooner well after contacting customer care and explaining the problem they made a call to the factory and had my ring to me the next day wow. yes i will be leaving XXXXXX and overstock will be my online place here on out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing made ring not lay right.
 from Chi Town,  Dec 24, 2013

Very nice ring, but the sizing was off just a little bit, which caused the ring not to lay right on my finger. No half size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service and fit could be a lot better
 from Waco, TX,  Oct 23, 2013

The first set I ordered was too large for my fiancÚ, so I contacted Overstock about a return, and sent it back out. The replacement was sent to the wrong location, then intercepted, then lost. Then after I contacted four or five different people from overstock, and only then, did I actually know what was happening with my replacement. They sent out a whole new replacement that arrived within their 10 day prediction. Which would've been great, had I not paid for two-day air previously. (Twice, actually.) We also received the replacement just a few days prior to our wedding, which I told every person I spoke to about the situation. Customer service were generally very nice. (The male reps were pretty rude, the females were 10x nicer, and actually got back to me when they said they would.) Overstock said stuff like this never happens. But yet, no compensation was offered, and my two-day air shipping that wasn't applied was never refunded. The engagement ring and the bridal ring fit like two different sizes completely. I'm done with Overstock, and will have a local jeweler in Texas resize and solder them together. I won't be using Overstock ever again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Rings
 from Dallas,  Aug 8, 2013

My highest praise would be to give one as a gift, which is what I'm doing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was plea sly surprised at how detailed and accurate the photos are!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was peferct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o received mine as a gift and I haven't taken it off in months. of hold up great for busy moms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bush, La.,  Jul 3, 2013

Very lovely, love the silver color and the black chips throughout.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have..its a head turner!
 from somewhere, ct,  Apr 18, 2013

i love the ring, not as much as everyone else who has seen it, but it is gorgeous!!!! I which i had enough to get my second choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly as the picture did
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit perfectlly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the flaws were noticable beacause of the description but an on looker couldnt tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured beware
 from jonesboro, ar,  Feb 18, 2014

Got this ring today. It is going back. Center stone is flat and scratched, it doesnt look at all like the picture. What a disappointment! I was so excited. Do not make the same mistake i did as the photograph represents an entirely different product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top