Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

The chain had a very shiny appearance which is quite attractive. The only problem I had was that the clasp was extremely small and difficult to handle so I had it replaced with a lobster claw at my local jewelers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase.
 from Utah,  Feb 5, 2013

I purchased this chain to use with a heart pendant my husband gave me for Christmas. The chain that came with it wasn't as long as I wanted. I have purchased 2 chains previously from Overstock and so I checked them out first. I wasn't disappointed. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this necklace for my daughter over a year ago. She wears it everyday with different charms. She loves it!! It still has all the shine and luster that it had when it was brand new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer chain to wear with lower cut clothes
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 12, 2011

A nice delicate longer chain that works well with lower cut sweaters and dresses

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Linden, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

This has always been one of my favorite necklaces. It is so shiney and shows well. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chain!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a lovely chain that would fit any pendant. Superb quality!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW why would they sell this???
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 28, 2010

I bought the white gold 18 inch necklace for one of my upscale charms. I was disappointed for a few reasons, first the chain is extremely thin and will break easily. I wanted a necklace that was feminine so I thought this would work for me. Second, the cost was too much and I expected a much better chain for this cost!. I love Overstock and will try again with a different chain because I have purchased from them many times before and have been greatly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt gold box chain
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2010

I own a similar yellow gold box chain also 24inches. This one was smaller although the prices were about the same. That was disappointing, however overall I was satisfied with the quality of the merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" 14K WG Box Chain
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2009

I received the chain, in a box and appropriate care was not taken to ship. It was a mess! All knotted up but not damaged. Upon wearing for the first time I knew the length was incorrect as I bought it to replace one that was broken. Upon measuring, it was not 24" long as described. I measured it clasp and all and it was a fraction under 23". My first disappointment from Overstock. Although it is well made and looks fine, it just wasn't as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Seattle,  Sep 30, 2008

Not a good idea to buy chains on the internet. The first one I bought from you was way to heavy and way too thick. This is very thin although it appears to be heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 in chain
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 20, 2008

Great value and great service. Needed a chain for a new pendant that was sturdy and longer. It came in and is around my neck now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 8, 2008

Well made beautiful chain that sparkles at every glance...Just right for all my pendants...I have serched on the internet & at stores & nothing beats OS on the quality & price of this necklace...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific deal
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2008

I love this chain. It is just the right length to slip over my head as I have a hard time with clasps. It is lovely, very good quality. Thanks a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle area,  Jan 8, 2008

I bought this to hold a rather large Mother & Child white gold and diamond pendant. When I opened it, I was afraid it was too frail and would look odd. However.. the chain is dainty, yet sturdy and the shine compliments the diamond and makes it pop even more. I really am happy with this purchase. As always overstock has not let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Chains
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 6, 2008

I was really quite pleased with the quality and the value of this product. I would recommend it to everyone. It really is worth every cent that I spent for it. I have checked this out with other sites and stores in my area and could not find it at the price I got it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought