Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No great value.
 Feb 2, 2016

The adjustable watch back remover only works on smaller millimeter type watches. So I still need to purchase yet another one with more versatility. Such a waste of time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
repair kit
 Jan 23, 2016

very good watch tool kit and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jan 21, 2016

Bought this for my new son in law. My husband is a watch guy. My husband said this is nicer than his.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesthe trick
 Jan 19, 2016

Great set for a beginner learning to repair and work with watched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I ever needed
 Jan 18, 2016

It's all here folks save a ton of money changing your own watch batteries. Nce deal..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner Cherokee Rose
 Jan 9, 2016

Only short coming was lack of instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions Would Help
 Dec 21, 2015

A nice kit that helps with small jobs. Would be a very useful kit if instructions were included because the tools are only useful if you know what they are and how they are used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the Job Done!
 Dec 3, 2015

Back opener wrench is limited to about 40mm making it unsuitable for many newer (ridiculously) large watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change your own watch batteries
 Sep 12, 2015

This is a very versatile jewelry kit. I just wish it told you what to do with the various tools. I can easily pop the back off a watch and put a new battery in, but that's all I've used it for thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
repair sent
 May 25, 2015

good to have for small jobs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Item for Small Watch Repairs
 May 3, 2015

I bought this item to use for replacing watch batteries and doing band adjustments. So far, the last 2 watch band adjustments I made with it has covered the price of the kit. Good item to keep around, instead of going into the neighborhood jewelry store for things I can do myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19-Piece Watch Repair Tool kit
 Mar 3, 2015

This is a nice little set of watch repair tools. It's allowed us to change watch batteries at home, instead of having to take them to a jeweler at $10 a pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch repair kit
 from Phoenix,  Jan 11, 2014

My only complaint is there were no instructions with this kit!! Still trying to figure it out!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Repair Watch Tool Kit
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Great value and saves time and money! Easy to use for removing links for watches or adding. No need to go to a jeweler again for repairs. Love this kit for the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Deltona, Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

The tools work and I was able to fix my watches right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Repair Tool
 from Missouri,  Nov 17, 2012

I have used the product to change batteries on 5-6 watches. it works well, could come with instructions - there are some difficult watches out there, and not sure how to replace the back without damaging the glass. I ended up buying an additional kit that is like a vise grip to use for the difficult watches, otherwise it works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is not the best, but more than sufficient.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch repair made simple!
 from Pasadena,MD,  Jun 27, 2012

This kit solved many problems I have had in the past, i.e. I was able to fix five, here to fore, "unfixable" watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything appears to be of him quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Repair kit easy to use.
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2012

Using the tool kit has saved me $$$$ doing simple watch repairs myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought