Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bolivar,Tn,  Jun 8, 2011

This ring is a replacement for a ring I had worn for 50 years. I love it. Absolutely beautiful.. Never thought I would be3 happy with another one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Far exceeded
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Appraised for much more then OS priced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 30, 2010

Received this ring yesterday and love, love, love it! Had an informal appraisal for the ring and was told it was worth $9-10K. Its beautiful and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was as advertised and more
 Aug 12, 2016

beautiful ring and just pops with color and clarity! never bought a ring online but this one was georgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever
 May 3, 2016

This ring is absolutely stunning and quite unusual. I love the fact the diamond doesn’t sit up high and get snagged on everything. I have small fingers (size 5) and even though the ring takes up the majority of my finger (looks quite impressive), it is quite comfortable. We were a bit hesitant purchasing a ring of this magnitude from Overstock but I would do it again in a heartbeat. Independent appraisal was over 11K. 18K gold and very good diamonds for an incredible price. I LOVE this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 Dec 12, 2015

This ring is really amazing! My Fiance' has received a ton of compliments! Very happy I purchased it and the price is way below retail in my area,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Junkie!
 Jul 25, 2015

Gorgeous! It's very comfortable and the emerald-cut center stone attracts attention, but it isn't "showy." The baguettes are a nice size and are not overshadowed by the center stone. My favorite cuts are wrapped up in this one ring; emerald and baguette!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People keep asking to take a good look at it
 Apr 11, 2015

I love the style of this ring. Vintage, heirloom-like. People just grab my hand and want to look at it closer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald cut diamond ring
 Apr 8, 2015

just as described...great ring..thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold 2 1/8 Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Love it, Love it. The ring is simply beautiful. I had it appraised for insurance purposes and it appraised much high than what we purchased it for. Overall, I am very happy with the product. As far as shipping and customer service, I rate Overstock.com EXCELLENT. Very happy customer. :>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold 2 1/8ct Engagement Ring
 from Bedford, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Stunningly bright ring, which simply radiates light. Non-traditional but striking with a surprise heart on the side of the ring. The value for the money is tremendous, and it makes a statement. It is radiant without being gaudy; unique in look but still classic. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but ring was more beautiful in natural light
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The diamonds were brilliant, multiplying the light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought