Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moderately disapointed
 from FL,  Apr 10, 2012

I was very disapointed when I got this. The diamonds are such poor quality, they are completely hazed, some yellow. They look like little chips of hazed plastic. It looks slightly tacky while the picture makes it look sharp and sparkly. Ive seen costume jewlery look better. And while I expected it to be small, it simply looks like cheap kids jewlery. I would have been happier if it was fake and looked real rather than it be real and look like cheap plastic chips. I would not have purchased if seen in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very frail and tiny looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds look like plastic, foggy and discolored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from chicago,  Dec 9, 2011

This pendant looks as good as what the local jewelry stores are seling for over $100.00. Very satified with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is okay for the price, however the stones aren't the best. It might have looked better with silver etching instead of the yellowish tinted, cloudy stones. We saw the real thing at one of the larger jewelry stores in the neighborhood, but it was almost $300.00.. Didn't wish to pay this for something we would only wear once in a while. I would not recommend it .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my 32 yr.old daughter who is "getting into" the rose gold look. She's quite discerning and absolutely luv'd it! I even got two(2) Hugs! She says she gets many compliments about it and they also ask where she purchased it....I don't honestly know if she tells them; I would! I thank Overstock.com for giving me the chance to buy something for my daughter that she never takes off! She is difficult to buy for; however, O made it EASY FOR ME.... THANKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more stunning in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate...the chain is exactly the correct size for presenting this unique heart pendant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rose gold is very, very nice! It is done quite nicely in that the price is so low for this stunning pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece
 from AB, canada,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a fun piece, I love wearing this. It is a great addition to my jewellery box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable necklace.
 from Sarasota Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this necklace, bought two for teenagers for Valentine's Day. I will be buying one for me. It's a nice size not too large or small but you can see the tail and horns easily. Nice slim chain to accent the heart not the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devil incarnate
 from Atlanta,  Jul 1, 2012

I really enjoy wearing this piece, a real attention grabber, and I plan to wear it for holloween!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been just a bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece
 from Pasadena, MD,  May 17, 2012

This piece is really nice and a great buy for its price. Don't expect anything flashy or fancy though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold over Silver Heart
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2012

This was a good product however I would replace the chain it is very thin and my sons girlfriend broke it after having it a week and lost the pendant...HUGE ISSUE She is devastated and now he wants to buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 16, 2012

I get compliments everytime I wear this necklace. It is very cute, but the chain broke within a few times of wearing it so be careful to replace it right away or risk losing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is awsome. The chain broke
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Heart with Devil Horns
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

This pendant was very comparable to the same item found at Helzberg Diamonds for 3 times the price. I have received several compliments on this pendant when I wear it, and with Valentine's Day coming up, I have been wearing it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to same item found elsewhere for 3 times the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Renick, WV,  Dec 30, 2011

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT & SERVICE! LOVE THE SITE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top