Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I am very happy, let me say extremely satisfied with this purchase. I thought at first how could a bracelet look and wear as good as this one has. In the long run, I am very satisfied with my purchase! I would recommend that anyone who reads this review will also purchase this same bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not exact, but close to what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The siziing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, almost a month of wearing this bracelet everday, it hasn't tarnised or faded. Even with a few bumps and hits the color remains brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel link Bracelet
 from Apopka, Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this for my Husband to wear on our wedding day, he was very happy with it and it looked GREAT! He hasn't taken it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a handsome bracelet
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 19, 2013

I gave this bracelet as a gift. The gentleman that received it loved it and wears it all the time. It is excellent quality, not to heavy, and very manly in appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet was everything the image said it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was first class.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

excellent product, I have purchased at least 7 or more like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subdued finish
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

I was a bit dissappointed when I received this bracelet. The gold portion is shiny, but about a shade darker than shown. The silver bracelet is nowhere as bright as pictured; more like a pewter gray. Overall it is still handsome jewelry. It has masculine quality and looks good with other pieces of either silver or gold. Prospective buyers should just be aware of its subdued finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dissappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large, I removed a link
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship and quality very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality!
 Dec 19, 2012

The quality is bad... The ''gold'' fades in just a few days...and looks terrible. Very unhappy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Link Bracelet
 from Beverly MA,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this for my son for christmas. He absolutely loved the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? We had to take a few links out but this was due to the size of his wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality bracelet for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 30, 2011

The bracelet looks a little cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet is okay
 from Virginia,  Oct 18, 2011

so so bracelt not as nice as I thought it would be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not as shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was oaky for this price but it did not look like the picture mnore of a titanium color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jul 18, 2011

Get it here, don't waste your time at jewerly stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is worn everyday and has held up very nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv the product thank
 from Charleston, Sc,  Apr 12, 2011

I am enjoy this product thank you and I will purchase from overstock in the near furture

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought