Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from West Virginia,  Mar 6, 2012

my sister really loves it she wears it she said she will think of me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like that kind of heart necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

Beautiful and elegant! Perfect length and its also casual I wear it everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good was hoping for more
 from Washington,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought for my mom for Christmas I was hoping for it to have a little more sparkle but the size was great and my mom loved it she put it on right away I would order again but really know what you want before buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not as sparkling in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great not to big not to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good diamonds were not very pronounced
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute
 from NY, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

It was purchased by my teenage son for his girlfriend, more than adequate for a kid, not sure if an adult woman would feel the same way tp receive this item.......but it is very cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE NECKLACE WAS VERY NICE
 from SEBASTOPOL, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

THE PRODUCT WAS VERY NICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS ON TIME THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKED BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAS FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS VERY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping/ expected product
 from rome new york,  Jul 10, 2013

product looks good and appears durable, shipping was fast and arrived in timely manner. only complaint is the necklace was shipped in a small box with the pendant dangling like in a jewelry box and bounced around and that small box was shipped a larger box, making for bumpy travel, overall 4.5/5. great product, i think my girlfriend will enjoy it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product
 from St.Pete, FL,  Feb 2, 2013

I was SO excited when I ordered the necklace online & SO VERY DISAPPOINTED when I opened up the package to find a completely different necklace :( Overstock now has my money and I still have the wrong necklace. I have to print the return information and take it to a shipping place to send it back. If I had the time to do that, I would have NEVER ordered online! I wish they would send a return envelope with the package to make it easier on the customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wrong product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrong product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from cincinnati,  Jan 7, 2013

well the initial reaction of my girlfriend was very well but she went to take off her jacket after i had put it on her and it broke without hesitation we were both very pissed she was almost in tears because i had gotten this for a late christmas present and im not happy at all being a first time buyer on the internet this is not a good start all i can say is if i cant get my money back im not buying another damn thing from this website

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same other than it is very small but it says that it is so its no different
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top