Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So sparkly
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 17, 2014

Got it in white gold and love it! Now I would like to get a second one in yellow gold since I wear both and like mixing and matching, but it is no longer available, pity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Loomis, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a quality ring. The diamonds are bright and well set. The gold is solid and the weight generous. Not sure the sizing is accurate but that's okay since the price I paid for this item is well under wholesale. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 4, 2013

This was my first instance buying jewelry from overstock and I am fully satisfied with the quality of the ring. The ring just looks beautiful. The diamonds sparkle enormously. A very beautiful piece of jewelry. Fully recommend it anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from OPPENHEIM,NY,  Nov 28, 2013

just one thing to say,,,...JUST BEAUTIFUL....JUST BEAUTIFUL.....JUST BEAUTIFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 11, 2013

when the ring came i thought it was a little to small, but then i started wearing it, and let me tell you when the light hits the ring it comes alive it sparkles like crazy. those are clear diamonds defenitly vs. i get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is a little bit smaller than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 11, 2012

I have had this ring for about a week. I'm pretty much in love with it. The price is fair for an 18K ring with almost 1 carat of VS stones. I haven't looked through a loupe to determine if they are truly VS, but they seem that way. The stones definitely sparkle and look clear. I was able to use a coupon for a little discount. This ring is a good find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 13, 2011

The diamonds are very well cut and shine nicely. the ring is a modern classic. I like that it is 18k gold. good purchase for the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, deceptively simple
 from Indiana,  Sep 6, 2011

This must be one of the best deals on overstock. The diamonds in this ring are indeed F, VS and well cut. The ring is well made and substantial. The white gold looks icy, simple and elegant - more so than in the picture. I would have prefered yellow gold, but it wasn't available in my size. Nevertheless, when I saw how the diamonds become "alive" in sunlight, I decided to keep it even though it doesn't go with any of my other jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks a little better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought