Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Temporary
 from San Diego,CA,  Jul 28, 2013

I bought this ring to wear while I shop for a diamond through a broker and have my "real" setting made. I love this 3 stone setting and will probably have something very similar made with the diamond. I have been wearing it constantly since we got married a week ago. It sits very low on my finger which is great because I'm very active and don't want it catching on things at work. So far so good. No one has suspected that it is a CZ. Very brilliant and a perfect alternative until I get my diamond!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This ring is a winner!
 from Norfolk MA 02056,  Jul 18, 2014

I sent back the Annello 3/4 carrot which was real but my wife loves this ring so much better! She wears it next to her real diamonds and the brilliance of this ring puts the real diamonds to shame!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a beautiful ring and you would have to have a loop to see that it is a CZ.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
14k 2ct Cz 3 stones ring
 from L.A.,  Oct 18, 2013

It is nice and sparkly like real. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Bought a nice ring!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought a very nice ring! The quality is good, but too bad the dude bailed! :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring but too large
 from Larchmont, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

I sent the ring back due to sizing issue and didnt order another , as they don't have half sizes. Other than that, it was a very pretty ring and looked real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good. I wear an 8 and this fit on my middle finger, so it was large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
negative review
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

Ring was only available in size 5...but it was so pretty, I bought it knowing that I would have it sized to fit me...but my jeweler said there is no way to make the band larger or attach it to the shank...so I guess I have to return it:-((

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical because id never bought a cz. This is a beautiful ring that definitely catches your eye when the light hits it. It looks exactly like a real diamond. The sterling silver is very high quality. Im definitely going to be a returning customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture on the website really didnt do the ring justice. It was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing! Lots of compliments and it looks so real. Great quality sterling silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top