Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Temporary
 from San Diego,CA,  Jul 28, 2013

I bought this ring to wear while I shop for a diamond through a broker and have my "real" setting made. I love this 3 stone setting and will probably have something very similar made with the diamond. I have been wearing it constantly since we got married a week ago. It sits very low on my finger which is great because I'm very active and don't want it catching on things at work. So far so good. No one has suspected that it is a CZ. Very brilliant and a perfect alternative until I get my diamond!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a winner!
 from Norfolk MA 02056,  Jul 18, 2014

I sent back the Annello 3/4 carrot which was real but my wife loves this ring so much better! She wears it next to her real diamonds and the brilliance of this ring puts the real diamonds to shame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a beautiful ring and you would have to have a loop to see that it is a CZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

i love this ring...it's beautiful & looks 100% "real"...the only reason i returned (actually exhcanged it) was because it was slightly damaged (a prongs on a side stone was cracked/broken).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k 2ct Cz 3 stones ring
 from L.A.,  Oct 18, 2013

It is nice and sparkly like real. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring but too large
 from Larchmont, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

I sent the ring back due to sizing issue and didnt order another , as they don't have half sizes. Other than that, it was a very pretty ring and looked real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good. I wear an 8 and this fit on my middle finger, so it was large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small band
 Dec 8, 2015

Overall very nice, sparkles like the best of them. The band itself was a little lighter weight than expected, but good shine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle and shine.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very nice, a little thin, but expected that for the price anyway. Really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 Oct 2, 2015

This ring is so gorgeous and elegant, why buy a real one that would not look this good? I am so happy with this purchase and the money I paid. You cannot go wrong if you are looking for a simple, but stunning, classy ring that looks great by itself, or with a matching single band. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 Sep 13, 2015

Very thin band, not as shown. Stones look nice but over all disappointed. Returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I chose the gold
 Aug 20, 2015

This ring is beautiful. Wear it everyday with my gold band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Aug 16, 2015

Lots of sparkle! Looks real. Only complaint is it doesn't sit flush against a band on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Aug 13, 2015

Ring is very pretty. Doesn't look like 14K white though. I bought to use with a wedding band. Doesn't lay flat against the band so I returned it and will keep trying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 May 1, 2015

My girlfriend loves it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a beautiful look on my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love it!
 Apr 18, 2015

Beautiful!! I get so many compliments! People ask "Is it real?" and I always say yes - a real beauty! Lots of sparkle, but keep it clean and free from detergent, soap or hand cream residue - dulls the surface! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

Ring was only available in size 5...but it was so pretty, I bought it knowing that I would have it sized to fit me...but my jeweler said there is no way to make the band larger or attach it to the shank...so I guess I have to return it:-((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a nice ring!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought a very nice ring! The quality is good, but too bad the dude bailed! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and really catches the light!
 from KS,  Oct 2, 2012

I was skeptical because id never bought a cz. This is a beautiful ring that definitely catches your eye when the light hits it. It looks exactly like a real diamond. The sterling silver is very high quality. Im definitely going to be a returning customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture on the website really didnt do the ring justice. It was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks amazing! Lots of compliments and it looks so real. Great quality sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought