Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice earrings @ good price
 from L.A., CA,  Mar 1, 2012

the earrings: the quality of the posts hold the diamonds well. the diamonds arrived small but it was as described. each stud does not appear to be .25 carats. these are great earrings for secondary ear holes. They don't look cheap, just small. I ordered the same type from ice.com and then returned them because they were much smaller and poorer quality, not to mention, ice cost more. It comes with a beautiful jewelry box; the same red box Costco's jewelry comes in. I wouldn't buy this for a friend because it really is too small as a gift. But I highly recommend it to friends who want dainty elegant studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? semi-accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the studs arrived cloudy. It appears the diamond was not cut/ polished correctly. I tried wiping it down several times but it is still not shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gifts !
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful gifts ! Actual size on 0.5 ct. Well package

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 0.5 ct
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Ft. Wayne Indiana,  Feb 27, 2012

Earings very pretty, quality and appearance as portrayed on site. However, one of the earings is not seated in the setting tighly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one earing was loose in the setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Aug 12, 2015

bought this for my niece that got the promotion she worked hard for. She loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL BUT NOTICABLE
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

I was so happy to find black diamonds in yellow gold that would fit in my third holes in my ears. I wear a lot of black and these just pop. Thanks for making these in the yellow gold!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2ct black diamond studs
 from Virginia,  Dec 17, 2013

Very happy with these. Perfect size and I wear them every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Lanham, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Ordered these black diamond stud earrings. The size, color and quality are all excellent. No complaints. We love black diamonds and have ordered from various sellers over the years. These earrings are one of the best black diamond jewellery pieces we've seen. I wholeheartedly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ears1
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

Look as good as the pictures, but look better on.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgr75
 from Corpus Christi,tx,  Mar 21, 2012

Gift for daughter,just what she wanted. She wearing them everday and loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are just what my daughter wanted
 from Wadesville, IN,  Feb 23, 2012

I gave these to my daughter for her birthday and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 15, 2012

Love these earrings and Overstock.com is the best place to shop online!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

"I love them and they are very shiny and beautiful! You can say your wife wears them allllll the time she loves them so much!" Mrs. mrg68.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A. They fit ears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal on some unique earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a great deal for some unique black diamond earrings. The price was great and shipment and delivery was fast. The product matched the description provided. recommended for anyone to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quallity was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 30, 2011

The earings were very nice. She really likes them she wears them all the time. I think they look great. I will buy more for her in the future. I am going to buy the next size bigger so they go from small to large on her ear she can put 4 sets in. I think that would look great. The diamond sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As far as i know the diamonds were the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earings were really nice when she put them on she was really happy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved them!
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

My first time shopping on Overstock.com. The earrings were great, even the box was attractive. Shipping was quick and accurate. I could not have been treated any better. I have been back on the site numerous times since my first purchase from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings looked even better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad Customer
 from Miami,  Dec 27, 2011

As I said above that the product I received was not up to what I expected to receive from Overstock. It seemed much larger in size on the computer screen however, when it arrive it looked cheap, small, and nothing like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked much larger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? arived very small in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy, but very small.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2011

These are nice earnings, but very very small. The sizing on the website is accurate but you can't really appreciate the earnings when their photographs are taken from a microscope.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought