Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple yet nice
 from Longwood, FL,  Mar 18, 2010

I bought this in white gold to go with my newer jewelry. My original wedding band is yellow gold and I wanted an updated look. It is simple yet nice. My only complaint is that I can already see some scratches. I am however a gardener and tend to wear my jewelry when I should probably remove it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2011

my fingers got too big for my old ring, so this is a replacement. The size was spot on, from what I did with the ring sizer. It is thinner in actuality than how it looks in the picture, but it's good quality, and it is very comfortable and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 14k
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

I like this ring, and I am going to keep it, but just so everyone knows, it is NOT 14K! The one I received is stamped 10k inside. I don't care too much b/c it's just a wear everyday ring to replace my complicated wedding set and size 4.5 is hard to find, so I am going to keep it, but I do feel ripped off a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band, ring, 14K gold band
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I am so proud of my ring. I had lost/misplaced my wedding band, I had pulled it off because it was getting a little tight. I recently lost a good bit of weight and went to get it and found that I had lost or misplaced it. I put an order in for a replacement ring. I was thrilled with my choice it was just beautiful and looks like the one that my husband put on my finger welll over 50 years. It is beautiful. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 26, 2013

It's very nice and shiny. It's 14k. it fits my husband finger perfectly. He wears it everyday. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2011

My wife loved the ring! Of course she picked it out... but very happy with ring. definitely would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple guard ring
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

bought as a guard ring, nice comfort fit. like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality!
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Jul 24, 2013

Everything about the ring is great! I returned it and ordered a wider ring, nothing at all wrong with quality, though..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? near the same as actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine ring at a fair price
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

My wife had bought silver rings for us. As beautiful as they are, she let it be known that some day, she'd like to have a gold one. I quickly took the hint, and ordered this for her. She doesn't know about it yet, but will, shortly. I expect her to be pleased; I certainly am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't discern any difference (in other words, it was accurate)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on, I think, though I haven't put it on my wife's finger yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Colorado,  Jun 8, 2012

I like this ring. It is lovely on my hand. The problems are that they run smaller than other rings I have and it is about 1/2 size too small. Also, I am really active and it is already scratched after only 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs small and I wish I had a half size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It scratches easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 15, 2012

This was a very great experience and the quality ofthe ring was great...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great site and great prices
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send back once but the size came back perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2011

Good ring, looks exactly like on the picture. I would recommend it to everyone who likes gold rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife loves this ring!!!!
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

This wedding ring is great! It always shines and is never dull looking. Both my wife and I are still in college so we didn't want to spend a lot on rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14K is 14K
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 16, 2011

I wanted a band to wear for everyday and this is perfect. I ordered it in white gold and from what I can find out there, with the rise in gold prices, Overstock offers a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Rings
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2010

I brought my wife a replacement wedding band. The quality was excellent.My wife loves her new wedding band.It was a lot less expensive than jewelery stores around my area.I would recommend overstock.com to any one for jewelery.And anything else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 6, 2010

My fiance wanted a simple white gold wedding band and try as we might, we couldn't find anything in store for less than $300. Including shipping, this ring was still $100 less than anything we could find in store. We used the sizing chart to figure out what size my fiance needed and it fits perfectly! It shipped very quickly and is exactly what we were looking for :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 Feb 3, 2010

It is beautiful.She loves the ring. The fit is just perfect. It arrived in time for her birthday.I have bought other products from here and always have had no problems. I will keep using this company to buy products from them. thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 27, 2009

I wanted a simple, traditional, white-gold wedding band and this lovely ring certainly fits the bill. I am very happy with the look and the quality of the ring, and feel it is an excellent value for the price. I am not sure if it was just a one-off, or if the ring runs just a bit small - I normally wear a ring size 7, and had to return the first ring because it was too tight. Overstock handled the return quickly and efficiently and I received a new one very quickly - this one is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Prague, Czech Republic,  Dec 5, 2009

This is a good value for the money. Just a simple classic gold band at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Nov 16, 2009

The ring is good quality for a reasonable price, it works as a temporary sign of my union

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought