Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Ba
 Mar 23, 2016

Great looking ring and the weight is really nice. Heaver then 10k but my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KR
 Mar 19, 2016

Nice, simple ring...is as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gg155
 Feb 27, 2016

Band is thin and of good quality so is easily stackable with my other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for smaller hands!
 Oct 23, 2015

I love this! My actual wedding band was bent and in bad shape. I took it to the jewelers and decided to put it back for my daughter and bought this! You can't tell the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Oct 2, 2015

I is just what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

I purchased this to replace a my mother's wedding band was stolen. I can't replace the sentiment attached to the ring but this band is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Jun 30, 2015

Perfect to hold my band on that is now too big. So pleased with quality and size. Price much more reasonable then stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered one of these to check if it was the same quality as the pair I had lost? It was, so I ordered a second. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 Feb 23, 2015

I received it today, fast shipping. Came in a nice box and fits perfectly. A nice accent to the puzzle ring I got, I wear it as a pinkie ring. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Ring
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful ring! Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 17, 2014

This was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned due to shipping issues
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

Ended up purchasing identical ring from ****** due to delivery / tracking issues as I needed ring on a deadline. Ring from Amazon was identical, packaged much nicer with an traditional velvet ring box, and delivered promptly. It was also much cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special ring
 from boston, Ma,  Jul 19, 2014

Have ordered this ring for my daughters originally. They all wear it on their pointer fingers as an accent piece. They love that it's delicate and simple but makes a tasteful fashion statement. All of their friends comment on how they like it, where did they get it etc. So, got one for each of their friends as special gifts to celebrate their high school graduation. I like the way it looks so much too that I may keep one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and light weight
 from East Norriton, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Easy, lovely, light weight 14k yellow gold women's round 2 mm wedding band works when I don't want to wear (daily) my diamond wedding band. This is more causal and when I am out to lunch it works with my diamond engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from USA,  Aug 11, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band. It is simple but very elegant. I have had for over 6 months and it is still very brilliant in color. I have my hands in chemicals all day. I never take it off. Very glad that my husband picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent description of item
 from Savannah GA,  Jul 10, 2013

I got exactly what I wanted although the sizing is off a bit. If you wear a 7 order half size up...9-!/2 order 10. Other than the sizing the ring is perfect & dainty. Beautiful to use as a wedding ring - simplicity of gold round band 2mm I will wear for years and years to come. Its beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? off a bit. I normally wear an 8.5 but it is too tight so have to retuen for larger sized ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, simple, perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2013

I wanted a very simple, delicate band to go with my engagement ring and this is exactly what I had in mind. Please note that it is a very thin band, you may want to go to a jewelry store and try on a 2 mm band before you order, just to make sure the width is a good fit for you. I was worried that the yellow gold on this band would not match the yellow gold of my antique engagement ring, but they look great together! Perfect match. If you are looking for simple and delicate, this is the ring for you. Not a bad price either for all of those budget-concious brides out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is a very good representation of what the band actually looks like, though I wish there was a picture showing the ring on a finger. It is difficult to determine the width of the ring from the image alone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very true to size. Fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I know, this ring is very good quality...Though I haven't worn it much yet, our wedding is about 9 days away. Only time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Dixon, IL,  Mar 1, 2013

Beautiful item. Fits perfect and looks wonderful on my finger. Was shipped on time and with no problems. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

I returned it because it was tiny. I think it was well made but very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mississippi,  Dec 7, 2012

I loved the product and so did the my future wife. However the width of the ring was to narrow. The product itself was just wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked wider
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought