Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extra ring
 from Saint John, NB,  Sep 1, 2010

I love this ring. I have a wedding band that was designed specifically not to go with my engagement ring. The engagement ring isn't practical for work so I wanted my wedding band to have a little flash. Which was great until I missed my engagement ring. I bought this to go with my diamond on days that I missed it. It's perfect. It looks like they were made to go together and it didn't break the bank when I had already paid for another ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 14, 2010

Excellent plain white gold band as described. Fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2010

This band was exactly what I wanted, and matches perfectly with my engagement ring. It is made with very high quality material, and the price is certainly a lot better than the $190 I was about to pay for the same ring from a local jeweler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 2 mm Half Round Wedding Band
 from BOSTON, MA,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought this little ring to stop my engagement ring from falling out my finger and so far I am very please and it's beautiful and the price is right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2010

wedding band as described.fsat delivery and decent price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2010

This ring looked nice - very simple and thin. However, it was smaller than another of my rings that was 1/2 size bigger... So perhaps it was mismarked or something. I have to send it back because it didn't fit. Try ordering it 1/2 size up maybe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little band
 from Iowa,  Apr 8, 2010

This is a great band. I bought a second one and plan on wearing one under my engagement ring and one over it. It frames it so well without taking away from my special ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this ring to replace the crappy sterling silver band I was forced to wear for a year & a half after my broke hubs & I eloped. We're finally having a big, fancy ceremony. I have really long, thin fingers and this ring looks perfect. Not too big, not too small. I ordered another ring to stack on top of it that my husband will put on my finger at our new wedding ceremony - but I've decided if that ring is no bueno, I'll just buy another one of these! I love it and I'm happy it will be on my finger forever. (Aww.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

this is a great simple wedding band. i spent so much on the diamond for her engagement ring that this seemed to be the cost efective way to even it out. i did mach the karrot weight though cuz i think the differace would show when she wares them together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect choice
 from Central FL,  Mar 15, 2010

This ring is tiny and thin and looks perfect on my small hand. I love it! I have a fancy diamond wedding band that looks nice with my engagement ring, but I can wear this one to work and not worry about getting it dirty or losing it because the price is so reasonable. It is lovely and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 2mm!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

This ring is definitely 1mm and if you look at the measurement on the "inch" image and actually count, it is 1mm. I have a 2mm engagement ring and it is so obviously half the width.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Coldwater, MI,  Jan 9, 2010

Love this ring. Matches perfectly with my engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item - variable price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2010

I started by ordering 1 yellow gold and when it arrived I was so impressed by the workmanship and the feel of the ring that I ended up ordering two more to make a tri-band ring - white in the middle with yellow on either side. What's funny is that I ordered three rings at three different prices...... that's the only thing I would reproach Overstock... inconsistency in pricing from one day to the next with no consideration for the repeat customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you'd expect.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2009

Just a plain band. It's exactly what we needed to match my fiance's engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Dec 11, 2009

The ring I received is beautiful & exactly what was listed. I didn't want anything too big. My engagement ring is beautiful & this ring fits next to it perfectly without taking away from it. Very simple & elegant. I would recommend it to anyone who asked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you expect
 from TN,  Nov 14, 2009

This ring is exactly as described. It is an affordable alternative to wedding bands in the store, yet appears to be of equal quality to rings that cost twice as much. Very pleased with the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Sep 15, 2009

Exactly as advertised, true to size, looks beauyful on her finger, and she was stoked to receive it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so disappointed-it's so tiny!!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 18, 2009

I have small hands, so after reading the reviews I thought this ring would be perfect as my wedding band. Well I got it in the mail today and it is SO small. I'm not exaggerating- I couldn't even convince myself to like it! I was really disappointed! It looks like a childs ring, it is so thin and flimsy. I put it on with my engagement ring and I couldn't even see the band, it was that tiny. It is going back tomorrow. Now I have to look for another ring for my July wedding. Grrrr...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from PA,  Mar 9, 2009

this ring is very pretty. It is thin and very simple(what I wanted) and it matches up perfectly with my 1/2 carat diamond solitaire from another jewelry store. I'm really happy with it. It is very comfortable. The shipping was so fast-I ordered it on Friday and it arrived on Monday!! Definitely a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Tennessee,  Jan 15, 2009

i was happy with my band. i work alot with my hands,so this band was durable as well as comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top