Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 1, 2010

This ring was exactly what I wanted for my wedding band. It is just like it is pictured. Size was perfect fitting too. Just as good as other plain bands I tried on at the jewelry store, but less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Sep 14, 2010

The ring is just as described. It works nicely with a large engagement ring or if you want to wear it with anniversary bands. It definitely measures 2mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and easy to wear
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Beautiful, affordable, and comfortable - fits well with my engagement ring. The sizing chart turned out to be helpful as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra ring
 from Saint John, NB,  Sep 1, 2010

I love this ring. I have a wedding band that was designed specifically not to go with my engagement ring. The engagement ring isn't practical for work so I wanted my wedding band to have a little flash. Which was great until I missed my engagement ring. I bought this to go with my diamond on days that I missed it. It's perfect. It looks like they were made to go together and it didn't break the bank when I had already paid for another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 14, 2010

Excellent plain white gold band as described. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2010

This band was exactly what I wanted, and matches perfectly with my engagement ring. It is made with very high quality material, and the price is certainly a lot better than the $190 I was about to pay for the same ring from a local jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 2 mm Half Round Wedding Band
 from BOSTON, MA,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought this little ring to stop my engagement ring from falling out my finger and so far I am very please and it's beautiful and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2010

wedding band as described.fsat delivery and decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2010

This ring looked nice - very simple and thin. However, it was smaller than another of my rings that was 1/2 size bigger... So perhaps it was mismarked or something. I have to send it back because it didn't fit. Try ordering it 1/2 size up maybe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little band
 from Iowa,  Apr 8, 2010

This is a great band. I bought a second one and plan on wearing one under my engagement ring and one over it. It frames it so well without taking away from my special ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this ring to replace the crappy sterling silver band I was forced to wear for a year & a half after my broke hubs & I eloped. We're finally having a big, fancy ceremony. I have really long, thin fingers and this ring looks perfect. Not too big, not too small. I ordered another ring to stack on top of it that my husband will put on my finger at our new wedding ceremony - but I've decided if that ring is no bueno, I'll just buy another one of these! I love it and I'm happy it will be on my finger forever. (Aww.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

this is a great simple wedding band. i spent so much on the diamond for her engagement ring that this seemed to be the cost efective way to even it out. i did mach the karrot weight though cuz i think the differace would show when she wares them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect choice
 from Central FL,  Mar 15, 2010

This ring is tiny and thin and looks perfect on my small hand. I love it! I have a fancy diamond wedding band that looks nice with my engagement ring, but I can wear this one to work and not worry about getting it dirty or losing it because the price is so reasonable. It is lovely and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Coldwater, MI,  Jan 9, 2010

Love this ring. Matches perfectly with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item - variable price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2010

I started by ordering 1 yellow gold and when it arrived I was so impressed by the workmanship and the feel of the ring that I ended up ordering two more to make a tri-band ring - white in the middle with yellow on either side. What's funny is that I ordered three rings at three different prices...... that's the only thing I would reproach Overstock... inconsistency in pricing from one day to the next with no consideration for the repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you'd expect.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2009

Just a plain band. It's exactly what we needed to match my fiance's engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Dec 11, 2009

The ring I received is beautiful & exactly what was listed. I didn't want anything too big. My engagement ring is beautiful & this ring fits next to it perfectly without taking away from it. Very simple & elegant. I would recommend it to anyone who asked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you expect
 from TN,  Nov 14, 2009

This ring is exactly as described. It is an affordable alternative to wedding bands in the store, yet appears to be of equal quality to rings that cost twice as much. Very pleased with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Sep 15, 2009

Exactly as advertised, true to size, looks beauyful on her finger, and she was stoked to receive it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so disappointed-it's so tiny!!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 18, 2009

I have small hands, so after reading the reviews I thought this ring would be perfect as my wedding band. Well I got it in the mail today and it is SO small. I'm not exaggerating- I couldn't even convince myself to like it! I was really disappointed! It looks like a childs ring, it is so thin and flimsy. I put it on with my engagement ring and I couldn't even see the band, it was that tiny. It is going back tomorrow. Now I have to look for another ring for my July wedding. Grrrr...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought