Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring, just what I wanted!
 from spokane,wa,  Nov 10, 2011

Got this ring for work. I work in the health care field, and wear gloves, so I wanted something simple, Very comfortable, do not notice its on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tried to measure carefully, and ring is a little large, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the very simple and classic style of this wedding band. I have been looking for some thing like this for awhile and was delighted to see you had it available. great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

received product fast in a cute little red Overstock box. very shinny, no scratches, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same in person as online
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band..
 from Mo.,  Sep 10, 2011

I love this Ring..looking for a long time..this was the best ..for the price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from West Richland, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

We are going to the Middle East soon and I just wanted a small gold band to wear instead of my diamonds. I loved the way this showed off my wedding ring so much that I ordered a second one. They are a very comfortable fit, and really set my wedding ring off in a special way. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Indiana,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought the ring in white gold to use as my wedding band. It is exactly what I expected it to be and it is perfect. Ring is very sturdy and I believe it will hold up very well to usual wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Delicate, Simple!
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this ring as a simple substitute to wear when I travel instead of wearing my diamond wedding band. I adore the very thin, feminine,delicate style - Perfectly simple and the price was great. It would be great to stack with another gold band of some sort. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from London Ontario,  Feb 8, 2011

I love my ring, I did a lot of research and have ordered online before so I knew what to expect. The ring is exactly as described and shiny and beautiful. It matches perfectly with my 2mm 14k white gold engagment ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Calgary Alberta Canada,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased the 2mm white gold wedding band (size 8) and I found the product to be exactly as pictured! The quality is great, solid and strong for such a beautiful delicate band. The sizing was true to the sizing chart, and fit me perfectly. I normally wear a size 7.5 or 8 and this ring fit just right. I wish I could upload a picture of it with my engagement ring; it compliments my big diamonds with its subtle beauty. A warning to Canadian customers, the product takes a while to arrive (mine took three and a half weeks) but it is definitely worth the wait! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm wedding band
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

Very pleased with my purchased. I chose to use this ring as an accent ring and I wear on my thumb. The 2-mm is the right width and it looks and fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Northern California,  Feb 5, 2011

With my husband's help, I learned what 2-mm is and what to expect in a band listed as 2-mm wide. It was just the size I needed to pair up with another ring that I wear. I needed just a little more gold below my older ring to show it off, and this wedding band was perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was looking for
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

The ring color was nice and did match my engagement ring, but the width was too small. I returned this one and will go for a 3 or 4mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold band
 from Indiana,  Jan 27, 2011

I wanted a rounded band ring that was like my mother's wedding band to use now since she's passed as a ring guard for her diamond. It was the exact one as I remember her ring & is PERFECT & am very glad to have found this ring here. It's delicate & small so, if you want a piece you'll see right off the bat, it's not what you might want. It fits perfectly up against the diamond ring with it's small 14K gold band. I couldn't ask for anything more perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & affordable
 from California,  Jan 14, 2011

I lost my wedding band and was looking for an inexpensive replacement until I could save up for an exact replacement. The ring is just as described. It is very thin - but that was fine for me. It's stamped 14K as listed in the description. I used the sizing chart & it fits perfectly. I found my missing wedding band the day after this one arrived (which was phenominally quick by the way - I ordered on Thurs night and received it on Monday afternoon with the standard free shipping that was being offered). Since my wedding band is loose - I'm using this band above it to hold it in place. Since it's thin, it works perfectly and I don't have fear of losing my wedding band now. Very nice for the value. Color was a nice gold - not too yellowy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2011

Elegant, subtle. Very nice and comfortable fit. If this is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 9, 2010

the ring was perfect exactly what i wanted and great price. arrived quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2010

I got this ring to go with my single diamond solitare and it goes great with it. It accents it just right. It is exactly as describe. It is thin but just what I was looking for. I would definately recommend if you are looking for some plain and simple to go with your bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Simple
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2010

My wife and I bought these for our wedding bands and love them! They are very thin, so know what you are getting, but it was exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 3, 2010

Nice ring...went great with my engagement ring. Really love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2010

this is a very thin band, exactly what i wanted. very simple and the best price i could find, and let me tell you i looked around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought