Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Delicate, Simple!
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this ring as a simple substitute to wear when I travel instead of wearing my diamond wedding band. I adore the very thin, feminine,delicate style - Perfectly simple and the price was great. It would be great to stack with another gold band of some sort. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from London Ontario,  Feb 8, 2011

I love my ring, I did a lot of research and have ordered online before so I knew what to expect. The ring is exactly as described and shiny and beautiful. It matches perfectly with my 2mm 14k white gold engagment ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Calgary Alberta Canada,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased the 2mm white gold wedding band (size 8) and I found the product to be exactly as pictured! The quality is great, solid and strong for such a beautiful delicate band. The sizing was true to the sizing chart, and fit me perfectly. I normally wear a size 7.5 or 8 and this ring fit just right. I wish I could upload a picture of it with my engagement ring; it compliments my big diamonds with its subtle beauty. A warning to Canadian customers, the product takes a while to arrive (mine took three and a half weeks) but it is definitely worth the wait! You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm wedding band
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

Very pleased with my purchased. I chose to use this ring as an accent ring and I wear on my thumb. The 2-mm is the right width and it looks and fits great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Northern California,  Feb 5, 2011

With my husband's help, I learned what 2-mm is and what to expect in a band listed as 2-mm wide. It was just the size I needed to pair up with another ring that I wear. I needed just a little more gold below my older ring to show it off, and this wedding band was perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was looking for
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

The ring color was nice and did match my engagement ring, but the width was too small. I returned this one and will go for a 3 or 4mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold band
 from Indiana,  Jan 27, 2011

I wanted a rounded band ring that was like my mother's wedding band to use now since she's passed as a ring guard for her diamond. It was the exact one as I remember her ring & is PERFECT & am very glad to have found this ring here. It's delicate & small so, if you want a piece you'll see right off the bat, it's not what you might want. It fits perfectly up against the diamond ring with it's small 14K gold band. I couldn't ask for anything more perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & affordable
 from California,  Jan 14, 2011

I lost my wedding band and was looking for an inexpensive replacement until I could save up for an exact replacement. The ring is just as described. It is very thin - but that was fine for me. It's stamped 14K as listed in the description. I used the sizing chart & it fits perfectly. I found my missing wedding band the day after this one arrived (which was phenominally quick by the way - I ordered on Thurs night and received it on Monday afternoon with the standard free shipping that was being offered). Since my wedding band is loose - I'm using this band above it to hold it in place. Since it's thin, it works perfectly and I don't have fear of losing my wedding band now. Very nice for the value. Color was a nice gold - not too yellowy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2011

Elegant, subtle. Very nice and comfortable fit. If this is what you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 9, 2010

the ring was perfect exactly what i wanted and great price. arrived quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2010

I got this ring to go with my single diamond solitare and it goes great with it. It accents it just right. It is exactly as describe. It is thin but just what I was looking for. I would definately recommend if you are looking for some plain and simple to go with your bling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Simple
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2010

My wife and I bought these for our wedding bands and love them! They are very thin, so know what you are getting, but it was exactly what we wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 3, 2010

Nice ring...went great with my engagement ring. Really love this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2010

this is a very thin band, exactly what i wanted. very simple and the best price i could find, and let me tell you i looked around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, simply ring.
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

I'm using this for my temporary wedding ring until my husband and I can afford something a bit flashier. I recommend it. It's very elegant and simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 6, 2010

I just got the ring and i like it. It's pretty thin but except that everything's fine especially the color and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase from Overstock.Com. My ring arrived in only a few days and was exactly as pictured. The ring looks fabulous with my engagement ring. I couldn't be more pleased. Also, the price was a fraction of what I would have paid anywhere else. The ring is thin (2mm) so I wouldn't choose it as a stand alone ring. Since I was specifically looking for a ring to wear with my engagement ring this was not an issue for me. I will definitely continue to shop at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 1, 2010

This ring was exactly what I wanted for my wedding band. It is just like it is pictured. Size was perfect fitting too. Just as good as other plain bands I tried on at the jewelry store, but less expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Sep 14, 2010

The ring is just as described. It works nicely with a large engagement ring or if you want to wear it with anniversary bands. It definitely measures 2mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and easy to wear
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Beautiful, affordable, and comfortable - fits well with my engagement ring. The sizing chart turned out to be helpful as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top