Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

I returned it because it was tiny. I think it was well made but very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mississippi,  Dec 7, 2012

I loved the product and so did the my future wife. However the width of the ring was to narrow. The product itself was just wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked wider
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect
 from port saint lucie fl,  Sep 14, 2012

I wanted a small gold band to go with my engagment ring because my "good" one was occassionaly snagging on things. I am very happy. The size is perfect in fit and mm. It is the exact size of my ring so it's just noticeably there. it's a great casual or classic look. if you like small, it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size, very feminine
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

This matches perfectly with an old estate engagement ring. Now I have a matched set instead of just a lone stone ring. Plain gold but looks classy. The 3 mm was the perfect width.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14 k gold, what's to say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Canon City, Colorado,  May 30, 2012

I needed a gold band to wear everyday so that I could spare my diamond rings anymore punishment. I couldn't be mored pleased in the workmanship or color of the gold band. Definetly worth the money and a great everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2012

I love this wedding band. my engagement ring is a wide gold band with a diamond and I needed something thin to accent it. This band is perfect very thin, 14K and in gold. Just what I was looking for and a great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a strong thin band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this band is very attractive
 from IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have small. delicate hands and this band looks perfect with my 2 carat engagement ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quatily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring, just what I wanted!
 from spokane,wa,  Nov 10, 2011

Got this ring for work. I work in the health care field, and wear gloves, so I wanted something simple, Very comfortable, do not notice its on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tried to measure carefully, and ring is a little large, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k yellow gold women's half round 2 mm wedding ba
 from Denver,  Sep 20, 2011

I like the very simple and classic style of this wedding band. I have been looking for some thing like this for awhile and was delighted to see you had it available. great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

received product fast in a cute little red Overstock box. very shinny, no scratches, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same in person as online
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band..
 from Mo.,  Sep 10, 2011

I love this Ring..looking for a long time..this was the best ..for the price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from West Richland, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

We are going to the Middle East soon and I just wanted a small gold band to wear instead of my diamonds. I loved the way this showed off my wedding ring so much that I ordered a second one. They are a very comfortable fit, and really set my wedding ring off in a special way. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Indiana,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought the ring in white gold to use as my wedding band. It is exactly what I expected it to be and it is perfect. Ring is very sturdy and I believe it will hold up very well to usual wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Delicate, Simple!
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this ring as a simple substitute to wear when I travel instead of wearing my diamond wedding band. I adore the very thin, feminine,delicate style - Perfectly simple and the price was great. It would be great to stack with another gold band of some sort. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from London Ontario,  Feb 8, 2011

I love my ring, I did a lot of research and have ordered online before so I knew what to expect. The ring is exactly as described and shiny and beautiful. It matches perfectly with my 2mm 14k white gold engagment ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Calgary Alberta Canada,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased the 2mm white gold wedding band (size 8) and I found the product to be exactly as pictured! The quality is great, solid and strong for such a beautiful delicate band. The sizing was true to the sizing chart, and fit me perfectly. I normally wear a size 7.5 or 8 and this ring fit just right. I wish I could upload a picture of it with my engagement ring; it compliments my big diamonds with its subtle beauty. A warning to Canadian customers, the product takes a while to arrive (mine took three and a half weeks) but it is definitely worth the wait! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm wedding band
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

Very pleased with my purchased. I chose to use this ring as an accent ring and I wear on my thumb. The 2-mm is the right width and it looks and fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Northern California,  Feb 5, 2011

With my husband's help, I learned what 2-mm is and what to expect in a band listed as 2-mm wide. It was just the size I needed to pair up with another ring that I wear. I needed just a little more gold below my older ring to show it off, and this wedding band was perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was looking for
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

The ring color was nice and did match my engagement ring, but the width was too small. I returned this one and will go for a 3 or 4mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold band
 from Indiana,  Jan 27, 2011

I wanted a rounded band ring that was like my mother's wedding band to use now since she's passed as a ring guard for her diamond. It was the exact one as I remember her ring & is PERFECT & am very glad to have found this ring here. It's delicate & small so, if you want a piece you'll see right off the bat, it's not what you might want. It fits perfectly up against the diamond ring with it's small 14K gold band. I couldn't ask for anything more perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought