Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate, simple, perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2013

I wanted a very simple, delicate band to go with my engagement ring and this is exactly what I had in mind. Please note that it is a very thin band, you may want to go to a jewelry store and try on a 2 mm band before you order, just to make sure the width is a good fit for you. I was worried that the yellow gold on this band would not match the yellow gold of my antique engagement ring, but they look great together! Perfect match. If you are looking for simple and delicate, this is the ring for you. Not a bad price either for all of those budget-concious brides out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is a very good representation of what the band actually looks like, though I wish there was a picture showing the ring on a finger. It is difficult to determine the width of the ring from the image alone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very true to size. Fits great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I know, this ring is very good quality...Though I haven't worn it much yet, our wedding is about 9 days away. Only time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and light weight
 from East Norriton, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Easy, lovely, light weight 14k yellow gold women's round 2 mm wedding band works when I don't want to wear (daily) my diamond wedding band. This is more causal and when I am out to lunch it works with my diamond engagement ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from USA,  Aug 11, 2013

This ring is a perfect wedding band. It is simple but very elegant. I have had for over 6 months and it is still very brilliant in color. I have my hands in chemicals all day. I never take it off. Very glad that my husband picked this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent description of item
 from Savannah GA,  Jul 10, 2013

I got exactly what I wanted although the sizing is off a bit. If you wear a 7 order half size up...9-!/2 order 10. Other than the sizing the ring is perfect & dainty. Beautiful to use as a wedding ring - simplicity of gold round band 2mm I will wear for years and years to come. Its beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? off a bit. I normally wear an 8.5 but it is too tight so have to retuen for larger sized ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Dixon, IL,  Mar 1, 2013

Beautiful item. Fits perfect and looks wonderful on my finger. Was shipped on time and with no problems. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

I returned it because it was tiny. I think it was well made but very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mississippi,  Dec 7, 2012

I loved the product and so did the my future wife. However the width of the ring was to narrow. The product itself was just wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked wider
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's perfect
 from port saint lucie fl,  Sep 14, 2012

I wanted a small gold band to go with my engagment ring because my "good" one was occassionaly snagging on things. I am very happy. The size is perfect in fit and mm. It is the exact size of my ring so it's just noticeably there. it's a great casual or classic look. if you like small, it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size, very feminine
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

This matches perfectly with an old estate engagement ring. Now I have a matched set instead of just a lone stone ring. Plain gold but looks classy. The 3 mm was the perfect width.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14 k gold, what's to say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Canon City, Colorado,  May 30, 2012

I needed a gold band to wear everyday so that I could spare my diamond rings anymore punishment. I couldn't be mored pleased in the workmanship or color of the gold band. Definetly worth the money and a great everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2012

I love this wedding band. my engagement ring is a wide gold band with a diamond and I needed something thin to accent it. This band is perfect very thin, 14K and in gold. Just what I was looking for and a great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a strong thin band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this band is very attractive
 from IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have small. delicate hands and this band looks perfect with my 2 carat engagement ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quatily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K gold 2mm band ring
 from NJ,  Mar 23, 2012

This ring is only 1 mm wide not 2 mm as described. Disappointed. It is a sturdy gold band ring, just not what I was looking for to go with my 2mm engagement ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size (as far as the fit) was fine but the 2mm is inaccurate. It is a 1 mm ring, Very thin ring, but it is sturdy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, just disappointed that it was not 2mm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring, just what I wanted!
 from spokane,wa,  Nov 10, 2011

Got this ring for work. I work in the health care field, and wear gloves, so I wanted something simple, Very comfortable, do not notice its on!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tried to measure carefully, and ring is a little large, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the very simple and classic style of this wedding band. I have been looking for some thing like this for awhile and was delighted to see you had it available. great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

received product fast in a cute little red Overstock box. very shinny, no scratches, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same in person as online
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band..
 from Mo.,  Sep 10, 2011

I love this Ring..looking for a long time..this was the best ..for the price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from West Richland, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

We are going to the Middle East soon and I just wanted a small gold band to wear instead of my diamonds. I loved the way this showed off my wedding ring so much that I ordered a second one. They are a very comfortable fit, and really set my wedding ring off in a special way. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Indiana,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought the ring in white gold to use as my wedding band. It is exactly what I expected it to be and it is perfect. Ring is very sturdy and I believe it will hold up very well to usual wear and tear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Delicate, Simple!
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this ring as a simple substitute to wear when I travel instead of wearing my diamond wedding band. I adore the very thin, feminine,delicate style - Perfectly simple and the price was great. It would be great to stack with another gold band of some sort. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top