Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold band
 from California,  Jun 23, 2010

Nice quality ring with a solid feel to it. I went to several stores before purchasing this ring and the rings I found there were twice as expensive and some were lightweight. I liked the fact that Overstock put the weight of the ring in the description. Even the stores couldn't tell you how much gold was in their rings. The 5mm is not too wide or too narrow and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring For 50th Wedding Anniversary
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 9, 2014

I bought this ring for my wife for our 50th Anniversary. It really is a nice ring and serves the purpose as a functional "Golden Wedding Gift" Her ring size for her existing wedding band is size 8: We ordered a size 8 in this ring and it fits fine It was a good buy with delivery matching the day promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, "grown up" wedding band
 from oregon,  Apr 30, 2014

We purchased these bands to replace our original, 25-year old rings that had lost their luster. These are nice, heavy gold and fit comfortably. I like that there is no stone to deal with - I am "over" needing to be sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2012

I love this ring!! It's beautiful and so very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its lovely, and so comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Elkridge, MD,  Jun 17, 2011

It's the polished, shiny, substantial gold ring that was a hallmark of quality in years gone by. Very pleased with weight of gold. You know it's on your fingerbut not cumbersome. A treasure at the price. We know what gold prices have been climbing. Not at the O!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Most excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Iowa,  Mar 7, 2010

This ring was comfortable, sized correctly, and just heavy enough to feel like you had a ring on but not too heavy to weigh your finger down! I bought this as a replacement ring for my 33 year-old wedding band. The original had a thin edge on it and was cutting into my finger. With the comfort fit, there is no discomfort anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 5 mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band
 from Lynn Haven, Florida,  May 16, 2008

Perfect! just what I wanted. Size was right on, it is what it says "Comfort Fit Wedding Band". Also easy to engrave inside which I had done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Kentucky,  Oct 2, 2014

This is a simple band but very pretty Really comfortable to wear all the time Nice Quality Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought