Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gjcc
 from Atlanta,  Oct 2, 2010

Very nice size and weight band. Works great for me. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION IN A WEDDING RING !!!
 from The Garden State,  Oct 22, 2008

I've had several wedding rings, none of which really did it for me. They were either too big, too wide, too uncomfortable, too noticeable, too much like a wedding ring. This one is as good as it gets. Size, comfort, width, subtlety, ease of wearing, it has it all. I wish I'd seen this one first and never bothered with the others. If I ever need another one, this is the one. Thanks Overstock for coming through again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from st. louis, mo,  Aug 31, 2008

this is a great ring and a great deal. it is actually really 3.75mm, but is close enough. my fiance really likes it! thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring received not what ordered
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 28, 2013

I ordered a 4mm wide 'comfort' ring, what I got was a flat nothing piece of ring that looked terrible. I wouldn't have ordered this ring in a hundred years, nothing at all like what was advertised. Very disappointed in product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k 4mm band
 from Loveland, CO,  Sep 19, 2011

I, like many, lost my gorgeous wedding rings on vacation. Not being prepared to purchase a large diamond setting right now, 20 years later!, I opted to buy a classic gold band. I am so happy I chose this one. I highly recommend ordering a half size smaller with this ring, as suggested by overstock.com. This ring is lovely in person, comparable to any fine jewelry store band. go for it! P.S. the shipping time was amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? please order a half size smaller with this ring...i did and am very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely, shiny, thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 10, 2010

The ring arrived and I tried it on- it was beautiful! I did notice that the shape was more of a knife edge than comfort fit to me and it was really thick and heavy for my finger. It was so thick that it bothered my pinky and middle finger. Maybe it takes some getting used to but it was just too noticeable. Not a defect in the ring, just personal choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 16, 2010

We ordered this ring to be my husband's wedding band. He never takes it off! I really recommend it for someone who wants something simple that looks shiny and feels good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 27, 2010

Great fit and look. Was purchased to replace lost platinum band and not ready to spend $ on another platinum band. Great alternative and looks the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rings!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 21, 2009

I purchased two of these bands, because sometimes I want to wear white gold and sometimes I want to wear yellow gold! I wanted good quality, casual rings and this was exactly the right purchase. I used the sizing chart provided by Overstock to determine what size I needed, and the rings fit perfectly. The comfort fit is really nice, too. Quick shipping, totally satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringer
 from rural, ND,  Aug 8, 2009

The size is smaller than some but I went a half size larger and it fits good. I wanted a simple nice looking band for working with people because my diamond set seems to scratch and catch. This one looks nice, fits well, and doesn't look like a cheap replacement and I don't have people questioning my status because I don't have my ring on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2009

Very nice comfort fit band. Just what he was looking for and at a great price too. No complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Quakertown, PA,  Nov 30, 2008

We priced out this exact ring at a well known jewelry store and found it here for less $. It arrived quickly and is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k 4mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band
 from Plantation, Florida,  Jul 8, 2008

This ring is AWESOME!!!! It is much more than I imagined it would be. It is beautifully made, heavy, durable, and most impressive on the finger. The quality, appearance, and workmanship is outstanding. I have price compared, and no other retailer can even come close to comapring to this price. This is by far the best bang for your buck out there. The comfort fit band is definitely the way to go. I can't even feel the ring on my finger, it is so comfortable. Thanks Overstock for this value and this phenomenal piece of jewelery. This was my first experience with Overstock, but I will definitely be back knowing that I am getting first quality items at such amazing prices!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 17, 2008

This is a great value for the price. I did comparison shopping, and the same product was much more expensive in stores. It's a very nice ring, and was sent in time for Christmas - Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 30, 2009

I was getting hitched....so I needed a ring...but I dislike wearing rings/jewelry...so getting a thin 4mm band that was "comfort fit" was perfect. The first ring I bought was the wrong size, so I had to return it and buy another one. Refund process was easy and without any problems. Then the second one arrived and it was a perfect fit and shiny in appearance. Price was much better than many mall stores and also better than outlet stores at all. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE & PRETTY RING
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 19, 2008

My husband purchased this ring to have my diamond solitaire remounted on, and 2 of the 1ct diamond anniversary band rings to have mounted on either side of it. It turned out SPECTACULAR. I wore this ring by itself for about 1 week before we had the work done at the jewelers, and it was very comfortable. It now looks beautiful with my 1ct diamond solitaire mounted on it, and the 2 diamond anniversary bands mounted to either side of it. VERY HAPPY with the ring(s)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top