Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst craftmanship ever
 from SC,  Dec 16, 2007

I was appalled when I received this ring. The ring was obviously discolored and had sporadic dull areas that looked almost like a gunmetal gray. I was happy to find the size and style I was looking for and sorely disappointed when it arrived. This is definitely not worth even a gumball machine prize price; in fact one of those rings would at least be uniform in color and shine/dull appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from KY,  Dec 22, 2012

Love the ring - it's exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly, size was spot on, I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful gold ring - quality is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from East Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased this ring to wear while at work. Very pretty and very comfortable to wear. It would have been nice to have received it in a jewelry ring box for storage instead of a cardboard box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 14kt. Good quality matches my engagement ring well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lansing,MI,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like this ring, it is perfect for every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring
 from Vail, CO,  Nov 11, 2011

The ring arrived as discribed. Size was very accurate! I would buy this ring again. Great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual image is identical to the real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2010

just what I was looking for-something plain, simple, classic. It is the same color and width as my engagement ring and looks nice on the same finger without taking away from the engagement ring. I am pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2010

I had gotten a new wedding ring set and this band was part of that set. It is well made and very pretty.It looks very nice with my other ring and I have been very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great experience
 from Enterprise, OR,  Sep 14, 2010

The ring was well-priced and beautiful and came in a timely way. No complaints--we'd recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 23, 2010

The ring arrived very quickly. It is great for my man-hands (I'm a girl). I've never worn a wedding ring in my 16 years of marriage, so I was apprehensive. This ring is so comfortable and beautiful! Thank you, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 2, 2009

This is a really nice ring. Great color, quality, fit, and it is super comfortable. It is exactly what I envisioned. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 18, 2009

I like it...I have a larger engagement ring and didn't want a large wedding ring as well. The comfort fit feature is perfect, very easy to get on and take off. A great alternative to spending a fortune at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band!
 from Near Toronto, ON,  Sep 25, 2009

I just received this ring in the mail and quickly slipped it on my finger. It will be my wedding band when I get married next month. The ring is ultra comfortable and the finish is gorgeous and shiny without breaking our wedding budget! I'm patiently waiting for my engagement ring to come that we ordered from here too to match it. (hurry up! haha)I would definitely buy from Overstock Canada again! The customer service is excellent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second ring
 from Dublin, OH,  Aug 5, 2009

I purchased this band to wear at work so that I don't destroy my nice diamond engagement ring and my husband's family heirloom diamond band. It fits great and it is extremely comfortable. The price was much less than most other solid bands that I found while looking. It was even cheaper than a smaller ring that I found at a diamond store going out of business. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a solid gold band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This band is exactly what I was looking for and I will always treasure it. Sized just perfect and quick arrival. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band
 from CA,  Oct 25, 2008

I got this great band at a great price, it's probably $50 cheaper than the stores. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newt
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2008

The ring was a replacement of my old wedding band. The first one I had to have cut off, because of our dogs, one of them bit my little finger and my ring finger starting swelling so fast that I could not get the ring off. The band is wider than the first one and I love it. It makes my wedding ring stand out more. What a great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 3 mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band (size 4-8.5
 from Southwest USA,  Jul 17, 2008

I got this to replace my original wedding band which is now too small. It looks pretty good and so far is standing up to chlorine, extreme heat, yard work, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2008

The size seems to run a bit smaller but still a good fit. This almost makes me want to get married sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Jan 19, 2008

I placed this band next to my solitaire engagement ring and it makes a wonderful set. The size is pretty accurate. It doesn't scratch too bad, just a few that can be easily buffed out. Overall, it's a great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSIC!
 from PA,  May 17, 2009

I'm not really interested in the details of anyone's engagement ring, just needed to know about THIS one! I am grateful for all the great reviews, that really helped. I already have a 5mm comfort fit band, so I know how comfortable, solid and smooth they are. I just couldn't believe that Overstock had such a great deal on a TRUE comfort fit 14K, but now I sure do This ring gives you lots of options. I wanted a smaller band to mix and match with a solitaire, anniversary or eternity band. It looks so nice on it's own, too! It has a good weight and Overstock even gives us the option of half sizes, which so few places do! My eternity band is a half size too big (didn't get it here, unfortunately), so this also works as a ring guard, to keep it from sliding off. With this price and quality, why would anyone need to go elsewhere for classic wedding bands?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought