Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 10, 2015

Durable, beautiful, totally what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k whale tail pendant
 from MA,  Mar 19, 2014

Much better price than jeweler's as souvenier from Maui trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whale
 from California,  Dec 27, 2013

great service and product was what I hope it would be. Good experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it.
 from San Francisco ,CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This quality for this price...don't think twice. It you like it, get it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift
 from Dublin Ireland,  May 9, 2012

I wanted a pendant that was unusualand meaningful. This did the trick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and solid as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2012

This pendant is solid gold, not hollow or flimsy. It has a large loop on the back for a chain to go through. It surpassed what I expected to find for this price. An excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Mar 21, 2012

I read the reviews & had to see if it was " substantial" as reported & was pleasantly surprised. With gold where it is you almost have to take advantage of a lovely little pendant like this if you dig cetaceans. And 10k looks fine to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same--Very pretty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well made, not cast
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

I helped my father pick this out as a gift for my mother, and they both are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Sep 16, 2011

This pendant is beautiful. I'm so picky about jewelry, but I loved it immediately. It appears much more expensive than it was, it's made in the usa, the back isn't hollow, the charm wears nicely and doesn't flip around on a chain, etc. I have mine on an 18" box chain and it's perfect. I've worn it twice and received compliments from about 5 people I don't know including the girl at ***. So, I went home and bought a second as a backup! It looks very elegant, yet unique, and is great with a variety of tops. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pendant!
 from Placerville, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

Overstock you now have a customer for life! Delivery was early! Product was PERFECT quality! And solid gold not hollow. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size as picture on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Charm
 from mountain view, california,  Jan 1, 2009

Beautiful charm, solid, great workamnship. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought