Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 11, 2014

These earrings turned out to be the perfect size for me. They are noticeable, without being conspicuous. Quite shiny, well constructed, and elegant on the ear, they transition well from a business day at the office to an evening out. They are also very lightweight, though they appear far more substantial. I am enjoying wearing them, and would recommend them to others as an all around excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Aug 20, 2015

These earrings are beautiful! They are larger than I expected and well worth the price I paid. I bought them a couple of months ago and the "Write a Review" was sent to me today, and guess what-I am wearing these earrings today! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 13, 2015

Got lots of I love your earrings comments when wearing these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were too small.
 Jun 23, 2015

I ordered the earrings which looked bigger in the picture than they actually were. I was quite disappointed with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 29, 2015

Got a lot of praise on these earrings. Very light and comfortable. I would recommend these to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 23, 2015

I am pleased with this item because of the price.I saw this same item offered at another jewel store for more money.These days with the price of gold being what it is,when you find a bargain you grab it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supervisor
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought them for my daughter, she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings.
 Apr 22, 2015

The earrings are lovely and just what I wanted. The clasp is a bit fragile and easily bent or broken. A more substantial clasp would make these 100% perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lock is not really good, doesn't hold very well I am not really crazy about

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband
 Mar 31, 2015

My wife loves the earrings. Great size,weight and design. They look elegant and go from day to evening quit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very distinctive
 Mar 9, 2015

They are beautiful and just like the picture. The clasp is a little difficult to manage, but worth it to prevent loss which I have a tendency to do. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like these earrings. They have a body to them and look beautiful. The shape is really beautiful and you cannot keep but staring at them because of how beautifully they are. For those who like hoop rings, they should consider these as a nice break from the orthodox hoops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought that they might be larger...but happy
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Nov 12, 2014

Not sure why I always think an item is larger than it actually is. Great quality, Great for an everyday earring...I am wearing them today. The earrings arrived fast.. I would recommend this vendor to my friends: Recap: Great price Great value Fast Delivery I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent these earring are so light and comfortab
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 30, 2014

These earring are great they are comfortable and light feels like I am not wearing any thing on my ears very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good description
 from New York,  Oct 20, 2014

While its true that the web picture looks like these are bigger, the measurements are clearly written and you can't get more exact than millimeters!...Having others close in size it was easy to get a clear picture. These are classical, some might say "old" style but nice and elegant. Perfect for work or diner. Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for earrings that are not too big and not too small and they must be light. These earrings are exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings are just what I was looking .
 from Auburn, CA.,  Oct 9, 2014

These earrings aren't huge but there a nice size and when you wear them they can be seen, allot better than my hoops and I know I,ll wear them allot. The price was good for what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toosmall
 from West Palm Beach, Fa,  Sep 18, 2014

Earrings are MUCH smaller than they appeared in the ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Twisted Multi tube hoop earrings
 from Bay Shore, New York,  Aug 28, 2014

Arrived today and are great. Love them had similar pair 25 years ago and lost one. Made very sturdy and shine alot! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought