Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2009

I LOVE THIS RING! Although this is a very simple ring, you can't beat the value or the price. I enjoy wearing band rings and when I saw this one I knew I had to have it. It is not tinny sounding or easily bent and I would also like to have it in yellow gold. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold
 Jan 20, 2016

Purchased the white gold while still available. Nice quality, light weight and comfortable. Thin ring held up after 8 years! Hard to pair with diamond unless you have a very thin band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super light ! And gorgeous!
 Jan 10, 2016

Love the fact that it is light to wear! Not heavy and just the right shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our second set of wedding bands
 Aug 29, 2015

Had them blessed, and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 Jul 8, 2015

Great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettty ring
 from shelbyville ky,  Mar 5, 2014

a little thinner than expected, but very pretty. I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent wrong size
 from Ohio,  Feb 17, 2014

Pretty wedding band. I ordered a 4.5 and received a size 4. So instead of returning and going through all that I'm taking to a jeweler to have resized. So that's another $30. Someone in the stock room should pay better attention to their shipping orders. Very annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Very happy with the ring. My wife loved it, so I do too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and etched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confortable
 from Mich.,  Feb 28, 2012

Very comfortable for every day wear. That way saving my diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same as product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gold is gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from new york,ny,  Jan 3, 2011

Fiance loved it.Shipping was very fast and it came as described. Would definitely do business with you guys again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's millegrain wedding ring
 from Peoria, IL,  Aug 25, 2010

I got the ring in good time. It was in perfect condition and in a very nice ring box. It's the correct size that I ordered. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 11, 2010

These are very nice rings, if you like a simple and clean design. They arrived very quickly, too. They are wonderful for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2010

Love this ring, its perfect as my wedding band. The elegance of the outer design is exactly what I was looking for.... better than expected!!! Fast shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 26, 2010

I purchased this ring because I kept misplacing my original wedding ring when I took it off to wash dishes or play my kids in the sandbox. I wanted to keep my "real" wedding rings safe but still look married during every'day, messy tasks. This ring saved the day. It is as great price for the 14k gold, The millegrain adds a nice touch, and it is very comfortable to wear. I got the white gold because it complements the silver jewelry I like to wear. I have been wearing this ring for about three weeks now and I don't have any more problems losing my ring because it is in a safe but obscure spur of the moment storage place. It stays on all the time and my diamond is kept safe in the jewelry box for special occasions. I'll wear it more often when my kids grow out of the sandbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 15, 2010

I like just a plain gold band as a wedding ring and my original 18kt had worn very thin after 36 years. This is a very good interim replacement at an excellent value. Was sized correctly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally
 from Attica, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

My bride of 32 years wanted a band to match the one she had given me. This one was almost an exact match and Overstock was the only place I had been able to find one. I gave it to her at our church Valentines Couples Night. Collected big husband points and the church thinks their old pirate of a pastor is a romantic fool. Good product, appropriately priced, exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 4 mm Millegrain Wedding Band
 from Gasburg, VA,  Feb 11, 2010

I am so pleased with this beautiful wedding band. I have never worn a ring before that felt so light and comfortable on my finger. In fact, I have thought to myself several times after glancing my hand that I forgot I was wearing a ring. NO KIDDING! It looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Rings
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 17, 2010

The rings are excellent, look great, and are exactly what we ordered. Shipping was fast and well packaged. The rings came in neat red boxes we use to store them. These were way more value then shopping at local stores. The milegrain edge is a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 3, 2009

This ring is a very nice weight and very bright and stylish. A great value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Sultan, WA,  Nov 20, 2009

Beautiful ring, thanks! It natches my fiances ring exactly and cost one third of what I paid for his!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought