Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a wedding ring without the hassle of going out to a jewelry store. I picked this one for him, and I was very impressed by the weight of the gold and the quality of the ring. It is very shiny, a nice width for a man who has never worn jewelry before, and we are very happy with it. I would say it is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is awesome!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Aug 13, 2014

I ordered this ring for my fiancÚ because it matched the ring I had and the price was right! He told me he wanted something simple and something thin, this ring offered both of those requirements. Plus I recieved XX% off for it being my first purchase from Overstock. We were both excited for it to come it and are still happy with it now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
this ring is perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

This ring was purchased to replace a lost wedding ring. The sizing was absolutely correct, quality is very good and price much more reasonable than in stores. It looks really sharp on and the design around the edge is classy. All in all, it was a great investment and good replacement!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
mrjoser
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

thanks great product very good price i will recomend thi ring for any one on budget....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terly1967
 from FL,  Aug 10, 2010

I love the ring and I give it an Excellent Rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Joplin Missouri,  Aug 3, 2010

Love the ring but it does not fit. Now not sure how to return it if I can. I will continue to shop here. Good prices and lots to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive experience
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 1, 2010

The ring was exactly as described and identical to the one my husband lost. It was shipped quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS
 from ohio,  May 26, 2010

Dont waste your money. so thin it cuts your finger. Bought to replace lost one, should have bought a real one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice man's ring
 from florida,  May 15, 2010

I bought this ring in white gold for my husband, because the tungston ring I bought gave him a localized reaction on his ring finger this is working out much better even though he has large hands this ring shows up very well and having a great tan helps........... he is satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 4 mm Millegrain Wedding Band
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 29, 2010

I will rate this 4 stars instead of five. It looks pretty good and decent for the prize, I just wish it's a litle bit ticker and wider. Other than that it's perfectly adorable. I both the white gold ring for my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost & found
 from San Diego, Ca,  Mar 25, 2010

I had lost my gold band and went looking for a new one. I found the perfect band here. It was the one I had originally wanted. It's a good solid piece of gold with just that little extra. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. They have an enormous range in sizes (some a little more than others); but what a prize!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wellington, Fl,  Mar 25, 2010

Exactly as described very nice piece and the price was right on will order more from overstock.com in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2010

I puchased this as replacement for my husband since he lost the original one this past summer. It is exactly like the original except it doesn't have the engravings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2009

The ring was beautiful as everything that I have ordered from overstock has been perfect. I have to return the ring as it didn't fit my husband but that certainly wasn't the fault of overstock. Keep up the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality band
 from Binscarth, Manitoba, Canada,  Dec 23, 2009

This was to wear instead of the bulky wedding set. It is a good looking band with a delicate decorative border, comfortable to wear. It is not as thick as I would have wanted but so far, with the work that I do, it has held it's shape. Very affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for great ring
 from La Crescent, MN,  Dec 5, 2009

I got this for my husband after several years of marriage. I have to say, I don't think I could have afforded a ring this nice at a jewelry store. It's just so nice to finally have one for him, excellen that Overstock made that possible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 3, 2009

This ring is a very nice weight. It's also very bright and stylish. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from CA,  Mar 1, 2009

My husband loves his replacement wedding band, it is much comfortable than his original band. It is classy yet masculine and shiny. Good deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad ring for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased this wedding band for my husband for our wedding anniversary. I wanted to get him a band that he could wear when he is not working. He wears one of the titanium bands I purchased from Overstock. He works outdoors alot and his hands incur alot of tough work so that kind of band is much better. This white gold band is nice but I would have liked it to have been a little wider but I could not afford to pay too much. The quality is ok a bit on the thin side, just hope it does not bend easily. I guess for the price it's a pretty nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2008

This ring was everything I was hoping for when I ordered it! I was looking for a good quality ring at the right price and this ring was it. My husband loves it and says it is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top