Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lost & found
 from San Diego, Ca,  Mar 25, 2010

I had lost my gold band and went looking for a new one. I found the perfect band here. It was the one I had originally wanted. It's a good solid piece of gold with just that little extra. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. They have an enormous range in sizes (some a little more than others); but what a prize!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality band
 from Binscarth, Manitoba, Canada,  Dec 23, 2009

This was to wear instead of the bulky wedding set. It is a good looking band with a delicate decorative border, comfortable to wear. It is not as thick as I would have wanted but so far, with the work that I do, it has held it's shape. Very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 3, 2009

This ring is a very nice weight. It's also very bright and stylish. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.Sheila Johnson
 Jul 18, 2016

very nice fixes and looks great on my husband.the quality of it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold ring
 Jan 20, 2016

Purchased white gold version. Thin and comfortable on the finger. Does color after awhile so sent once a year for dipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 Dec 14, 2015

Really love, such nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man in need of a wedding band!
 Sep 22, 2015

I lost my wedding ring in a broken piece of luggage into the trash. I bought this wedding ring for me on my wife's birthday (Dec. 24th). She was thrilled therefore I was happy. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our second set of wedding bands
 Aug 29, 2015

Had them blessed, and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 27, 2014

This ring was shipped fast and my husband loved it. The only thing was that I had wished it came in 1/2 sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a wedding ring without the hassle of going out to a jewelry store. I picked this one for him, and I was very impressed by the weight of the gold and the quality of the ring. It is very shiny, a nice width for a man who has never worn jewelry before, and we are very happy with it. I would say it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awesome!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Aug 13, 2014

I ordered this ring for my fiancé because it matched the ring I had and the price was right! He told me he wanted something simple and something thin, this ring offered both of those requirements. Plus I recieved XX% off for it being my first purchase from Overstock. We were both excited for it to come it and are still happy with it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

This ring was purchased to replace a lost wedding ring. The sizing was absolutely correct, quality is very good and price much more reasonable than in stores. It looks really sharp on and the design around the edge is classy. All in all, it was a great investment and good replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrjoser
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

thanks great product very good price i will recomend thi ring for any one on budget....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terly1967
 from FL,  Aug 10, 2010

I love the ring and I give it an Excellent Rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive experience
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 1, 2010

The ring was exactly as described and identical to the one my husband lost. It was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS
 from ohio,  May 26, 2010

Dont waste your money. so thin it cuts your finger. Bought to replace lost one, should have bought a real one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice man's ring
 from florida,  May 15, 2010

I bought this ring in white gold for my husband, because the tungston ring I bought gave him a localized reaction on his ring finger this is working out much better even though he has large hands this ring shows up very well and having a great tan helps........... he is satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 4 mm Millegrain Wedding Band
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 29, 2010

I will rate this 4 stars instead of five. It looks pretty good and decent for the prize, I just wish it's a litle bit ticker and wider. Other than that it's perfectly adorable. I both the white gold ring for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wellington, Fl,  Mar 25, 2010

Exactly as described very nice piece and the price was right on will order more from overstock.com in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2010

I puchased this as replacement for my husband since he lost the original one this past summer. It is exactly like the original except it doesn't have the engravings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought