Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 9, 2008

I have always wanted to keep things simple and classy when it came to our wedding; while not everything has remained simple, this ring sure did. It is a timeless peice, and is exactly what I wanted. It's simple, it's well made, has a great look, and it is incredibly comfortable. I would highly recomend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 17, 2008

This ring was a great value. The quality was excellent and yet it was affordable. This was a replacement wedding band and it was just perfect. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Wedding Band
 from Rowlett, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

The ring is nice however it is depicted as being bigger/thicker in the picture. It's a little thin for a man's band in my opinion. I wish I would have gotten the 5mm or 6mm size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 from OR,  Sep 19, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for in a thumb ring. Comfortable, with good gram weight for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, thicker than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great
 from San Francisco,  Jan 28, 2014

We order two of them for our wedding. We were afraid that quality is not going to be that great for such a price. When we got them we were soooooo happy. They are great and twice cheaper then any of the bands we were looking at jewelery stores. I definitely recommend it. ... ......and I'm a real person not associated with overstock.com and don't write reviews very often :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement ring
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 15, 2013

We bought this to replace the ring my husband lost in the garden. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but it is not quite as nice as the original: not as heavy, not as contoured. However, once on the hand, it looks good and feels fine, so I think it is an excellent replacement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, nice size if you don't like rings
 from Millersville Pa,  Oct 22, 2013

I'm not a ring person so a narrow ring is what i like and this ring is it. The color is good, and the fit is right on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from Morris County, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

I have large hands for a woman, so I have to buy a man's sized ring. the quality is fine, but the ring itself is at least 1/2 size too big. I used the sizing guide provided. I would have returned it, but my husband recycled the packaging too quickly. The only thing that prevented it from being a total waste of money is that my engagement ring keeps it from falling of my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is at least 1/2 size bigger than the sizing guide.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing wrong with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, excellent, excellent!
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Apr 12, 2013

We received the ring today, it fit perfectly and was more than we imagined. Sometimes online photos exaggerate a product, this however, did not disappoint. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 15, 2012

Great service and the ring looks great getting ready for the big day and the ring was perfect...Thank You

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2011

Good Quality Ring, looks exactly like on the picture. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and value
 from Roscommon, Michigan,  Oct 19, 2011

Ring is true to size and exactly as stated. Very nice ring and qreat price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was please with the product as well as the service that I received during the processs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from CT,  Aug 23, 2011

Hesistant to order gold wedding bands on line- Greatly surprised with quality and craftsmanship. One suggestion-get an accurate ring sizer-I thought we could do it with the on-line paper thingy- Yes, you get what you don't pay for! Great simple gold wedding band. Due to our poor mail delivery, I would have opted for FEDEX or another delivery with confirmation shipping option-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2011

My boyfriend and I were looking for wedding band options. We looked at many metals but we came back to Gold. It's a beautiful classic looking ring. Impeccable and very light which is perfect for an everyday band. The quality is the same if not better than what can be found at a local jeweler and the price is by far the best we found both online and in stores. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty for Mens Ring
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 12, 2011

The ring is a great value for the price, definately! I just didn't realize 4mm is so small. Too petite and dainty for a man's finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2010

My husband wanted something he would hardly feel, but still looked nice. He loves this ring! He said he didn't want to wear one at all, but he even sleeps in it and wears it to the gym it's so comfy and light!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 28, 2010

After almost ten years of marriage, my husband decided he wanted a wedding band (go figure). So after looking at many different styles, he decided this 4mm white gold would be perfect. Not too much, since he wears no jewelry, just very simple. We ordered from Overstock due to price and convenience. He was very pleased with the ring. Very simple but seems to be great quaility and couldn't look better. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2010

This ring is very nice. Not to big or heavy. Simple which my finace is very pleased with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price reflects quality...
 from South Carolina,  Mar 11, 2010

The ring is okay...it is a reasonable price for a reason. The band is rather thin and looks MUCH thicker in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top