Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Price reflects quality...
 from South Carolina,  Mar 11, 2010

The ring is okay...it is a reasonable price for a reason. The band is rather thin and looks MUCH thicker in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from San Diego,  Jan 6, 2010

This ring was beautiful and looks wonderful on the finger with the slight curve on the edges of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wedding band
 from OHIO,  Nov 25, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband and he really likes it. It fits comfortably and looks great. He has worn it everyday to work and it looks as good as it did when we received it. It's not as heavy as I would have liked but for the price it works well. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Wedding Band
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Oct 10, 2009

Excellent Value on a very well constructed 14K wedding band. With the Price of Gold at all time highs, this was an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Sep 17, 2009

This is exactly what my husband wanted - simple, classic and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Michigana,  Jul 3, 2009

It arrived on time, was new and was less than 1/2 the price in Stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with ring
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 7, 2009

Shopped many stores and found this ring at a GREAT price. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 4 mm Half Round Wedding Band
 from Ireland,  Dec 10, 2008

Superb quality and price with brilliant delivery service. Top Marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, can't beat the price
 from California,  Apr 21, 2008

We looked around for this type of plain wedding band, and we found that you can't beat the cost and quality of this ring. If you're looking for a plain men's wedding band, I would highly recommend considering buying this from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought