For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA.,  Oct 28, 2011

Beautiful ring. Very comfortable. I got it for my husband to replace his worn out 30 year old band. Haven't given it to him yet. ( Christmas present ) I'm sure he will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jun 24, 2010

As we were planning our wedding we visited several jewelry stores looking for wedding bands. My future husband wanted something elegant, simple, comfortable and yellow gold. We were shopping for quality and prices. Before we made a decision I decided to check Overstock to see what they had to offer. We found this beautiful wedding band that seemed to comply with all his requirements and the price was very good compared to other items that we had seen before. We placed the order hoping for the best. A few days later our order arrived and we were very pleased with his wedding band. Excellent quality, comfort fit, polished gold and it looks beautiful when he wears it ! Delivery was perfectly timed for our wedding date. The only thing I wish they did different is the type of case for jewelry. It does not look too nice. We purchased a better quality case and the wedding band looks very elegant. Very satisfied with the product and service offered by Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kat - Bethany Beach, DE,  Jun 5, 2010

The same exact ring was at our local jewelry store for $585. We left there and came right home and got on Overstock.com This is the best value. Nice, timeless, classy ring, good weight, not too thin. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 31, 2010

This is a great ring! My husband and I are thrilled with its quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2009

I lost a carbon copy of this wedding band and had to replace it before my wife noticed. The original ring cost me $550.00 at a "value" jeweler in Beverly Hills. The Overstock ring is indistinguishable from the original and cost me a third of the price. It looks great and is just as comfortable as advertised. My wife never knew the first one was lost because Overstock sent the replacement so quickly. I give the purchase, and Overstock generally, five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain and simple ring
 from Kew Gardens, NY,  Jun 11, 2008

This is the perfect ring for someone who wants a plain, simple, and comfortable wedding band. Considering the astronomical price of gold at jewelers today, I found it to be decently priced and you can't go wrong with the free next day shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2008

Bought this band and was truly surprised by its simplicity and elegance.Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 22, 2007

I found the wedding band for over twice the price at a local jewlery store. This is the same exact ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top