Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More Than Pleased
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Sep 25, 2009

My husband and I were married on September 18 and my husband was more than pleased with his new wedding band. He is a former jewelry store manager and found the quality of the product to be exceptional...he can't stop looking at his hand. We would highly recommend this product to anyone contemplating a purchase of this magnitude.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from Waco, TX,  Aug 14, 2009

I bought this ring after seeing rings with the same quality of diamonds but half the carat weight going for hundreds of dollars more at mall stores. You can easily see some graphite inclusions in some of the diamonds, but if the ring is 12" or so from your eyes you really can't. The ring is heavy and very sparkly, my fiance loves it! Now if only overstock did engraving or a useful jewelry care plan. The one they offer is pricey and doesn't last long. But the ring is a very sturdy design-- I can tell, as I worked for 4 years at a fine jewelry store-- and we couldn't beat this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Hercules, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this for my husband for his wedding band. He absolutely loves it! It's beautiful and the quality is superior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with brilliant diamonds
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2013

The ring was a great value and arrived very quickly! Looks wonderful on my soon-to-be husbands finger! (orderd by fiance, Maddy)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from ny,  Feb 17, 2013

this ring is worth every dime you cant go wrong for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought tears to my eyes!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 10, 2012

Honestly when ordering this ring I wasn't to thrilled, but it matches my set pretty closely. As soon as i saw it I was pleasantly surprised... I almost cried! I love it. We are getting married on a budget so we have had to cut some corners here and there. This affordable ring had everything we were looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do the ring justice. It was stunning, more beautiful than I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a king with this ring
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 3, 2011

My wife & I looked at getting me a diamond band over the years, to compliment her ring & band which have diamonds. I kept coming back to look at this one after looking in stores & on line. Ordered on a Sunday, had it the following Friday. The diamonds look nice. The size will get noticed & they look clean using a small magnifier. I like the overall width of the band too, about 6mm. It's substantial, not feminine. The picture looks like the gold is matte finish to me, but the actual ring is high polish. I got a size 8.5 and a jeweler confirmed that's accurate. It's a comfort fit too, which is the way to go. I was a little reluctant about ordering a diamond ring on line, thinking cost cutting might be done on the construction of the ring like hollowing out the back side or the diamonds would be less than described. That was not the case & I'd say the overall quality is great. My only wish is it came in quarter sizes, but that can be handled easily by a local jeweler. Also, it came in a white vinyl presentation box with hinged top & no certification papers are included. However, O customer service sent a plastic product description card at my request, showing the picture of the ring, stating it's 14k gold with the 1 ct of diamonds plus the color & clarity for my records. If you're considering this one, go for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate except finish is more shiny that pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiancÚ loved it. It is very well made and has a nice heavy feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 20, 2011

Very nice ring for the money. Simple in design. Nicely finished inside and out. Ring has some weight to it and does not feel cheap. Diamonds are ok. They were matched well for color. They have some fire and at least they aren't so white they look fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought