Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very thin chain
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a lovely chain, but I bought it as a gift, and planned to put a small cross on it. I think it is too fine to support even a small charm. I am keeping it, as it is nice, but will have to get another chain for the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Frederick, MD,  May 3, 2013

Wanted a gold chain for my pendant. Even though my pendant was small, this chain was still too thin-looking--it did not "show up" enough against my skin or clothes. I ended up returning it and buying a thicker 10K chain on a different site that was a little cheaper. This chain would be nice for a young child's necklace, however. Chain was pretty, nothing really wrong with it. Lesson I learned was I need to order a chain at least 1 mm thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Fred
 Jul 19, 2016

Smaller than l thought not wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 10, 2016

Simple gold chain. Bought two to hang my mothers wedding ring. These chains do tangle easily but thats typical for a fine curb link.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 Jan 8, 2016

too thin, but cute sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temple60, 8/12/2015
 Aug 12, 2015

This carpet is perfect. The color is gorgeous and the size fits my living area as exactly as measured. Wonderful purchase for the price. highly recommend. Bedroom looks great with the change in my color combinations. The purple, blue, and yellow added the perfect "sparkle" to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jul 31, 2015

simple & elegant necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad
 from los angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

Did not even fit my neck. Chain is so small you can't even see it. So not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate gold chain
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2014

The chain was exactly as I had hoped. It was delicate and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from ohio,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice small and delicate just what I needed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another necklace on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a very delicate chain as described in the name "Baby". I love it, and have already recommended it to a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate necklace
 from fl,  Aug 2, 2012

wanted a delicate-looking chain- this is perfect. no need for anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought