Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantabulous
 from Deployed in Afghanistan,  Jul 29, 2011

The ring itself is spectacular and the price was excellent, the savings on the deal was tremendous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image but apparently, pictures just pale in comparison to seeing the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Lake Tahoe,  Dec 1, 2011

I saw it online before my fiance purchased it, yet it still knocked my socks off when I saw it in person. It is absolutely amazing! I get lots of oohs, ahhs, and wows and was told it says "I love you" from across the room. A friend called it a Zsa Zsa Gabore ring. I love it. During conversation, people can't stop staring at it. It is that beautiful! What a wonderful price, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More dazzling than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2014

I am so happy with this ring. I have been looking for a long time but the minute I saw this ring I knew that it was the right ring for me, It's perfect in every way and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2013

I had no idea if it would be as pretty, when I received this ring, as it looked on the computer. It surpassed my expectations it is just beautiful. I would recommend Overstock rings to everyone who is looking for a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Apr 13, 2016

This is indeed a beautiful ring. It radiates with elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juanita
 Jan 28, 2016

I've owned this ring 5 years now it's still beautiful and I wear it often .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim Davy
 Jan 4, 2016

My wife and I love it. It's exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 13, 2015

Gorgeous ring set, great quality and sparkle. I absolutely LOVE it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Rings
 Nov 29, 2015

The photo does not do the rings justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 Nov 27, 2015

My wife absolutely loves this ring! Best money I ever spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George H
 Nov 26, 2015

Girlfriend was stud when I gave it to her. It is gorgous. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 28, 2015

I've worn the ring for several months and I love it! It still shines so pretty! The "wedding ring" portion is very cheap and thin but the engagement portion of the ring makes up for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 28, 2015

My gal was very pleased, this is an impressive ring. She gets many compliments, pictures dont do it justice. High quality and TDW for the price. I would definitely recommend it, glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeanie c.
 Feb 20, 2015

This ring is gorgeous beyond words!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Dec 25, 2014

This is a pretty piece, and a good price for the ct weight. It wasn't what I was looking for, though, and I returned it. I have opted to go no lower on clarity level than vs3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 3, 2014

Received ring on 10/27/2014 and there are visible black spots on it. Did not live up to my expectation. Only the price is the high point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold 2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 29, 2014

Great Value my wife loved it. I could not be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

The prettiest diamond ring I have ever owned. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!!!
 from Illinois,  May 24, 2014

I'd have to agree with previous reviews, the pictures don't do it justice. It's beyond beautiful! It should come with a warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful & sparkly!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 10, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! The site pics really don't show how much it shines....can't beat the price for the size either! It's a real shocker of a ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought