For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I DO!!!!
 from Ann Arbor,  Dec 5, 2010

What a perfect way to start a marriage. My finacee got me this as an engagement ring. It is exactly what I wanted and it will look great with the type of wedding band I want to get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the princess cut
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the three princess style of ring. I enjoy shopping on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fits the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to buy a size 6, will be getting it resized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought it would be
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 15, 2011

I like the ring just smaller than I thought it would be.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no. it looked bigger
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend buying this ring
 from Rochester, MN,  May 24, 2011

I was very satisfied with this ring. It is very dainty and perfect for a pinky ring. It has alot of sparkle to it which really looks great next to my wedding set. I did have to have it sized down cause I couldn't get a smaller size when I ordered it. I am very pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved IT!!!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 6, 2011

I was a little skeptical of the price and the picture size, but the ring is gorgeous and makes for a perfect pinkie ring! This was a little gift to me and I could not love it any more. Wonderful ring for the price and stone size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Even more beautiful than I thought it would be! Very Sparkly and true to its image.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect size!
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is wonderful - and so far no loss to any stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicious!!!!!
 from kingston,  Jan 19, 2011

My fiancee and I wanted a ring that was not cheap looking, but that didn't cost a fortune. This wasn't the first marriage for either of us but that didn't make finding the perfect ring any less important. I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it. It looks even better in person. I get so many compliements on it, and like others have said here, most of my friends think he paid FAR more for it than he did. I don't tell them any different! I've been wearing it for 6 weeks with no problems. I never take it off so it had been through washing dishes and cleaning and held up perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone diamond ring
 from New York,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is a classic. It will never go out of style and it wil always look good because the diamonds are good quality. At the price being offered, this is a steal which I hope others will take advantage of as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from Rogers park,  Oct 13, 2010

Hi i wish i knew about this site when i got married five years ago! The rings are really pretty on this site and the prices are really great! This ring is has a sparkle and i love the three stones, it gives off a statement! sharp and clean looking. size is great and price was fantastic! Its easy to clean, i usually just take a soft cloth like the ones for the glasses to clean it. i dont think you can regret such a purchase. no complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute !
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2010

This ring is really cute ! .. its a 1/4 carat so its pretty .. especially cause its dived into three stones .. If it was all one stone I would of give it 5 stars .. you get what you paid for. I got this for my friends birthday, it sparkles vividly !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Little Ring
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2010

This was my first diamond purchase. I have not shown it to my wife but she will like it. She prefers decent looking diamonds as oppose to large. The color and clarity looks good. I am still planning to get it apraised by an expert. The only complaint I have is very thin band. Obviously this ring is not for everyday use. I might get the diamonds out and put it in another ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality & Good Size
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 5, 2010

I purchases this for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She is moving away and my job prevents me from leaving immediately. So this ring was my promise that I will follow her as soon as I can. Pros: -Nice sparkle and quality. -Shipped fast. -Gave girlfriend tears of joy. Cons: - Large box, itty-bitty ring. Wasteful. - Band is too small for inscription. - None others. Overall: Love it, but not as much as my girl does. She loves to show it off to her friends and whatever makes her happy gets 5stars from me. FYI... This ring is a petite ring. If you are looking for something that stands out and is gaudy; don't look here. This ring is perfect for a beautiful petite woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from LA,  Sep 3, 2009

i could not have thought of a more beautiful diamond to give my girlfriend. this is a classic. the setting is stunning. she loves it. it really does look beuatiful on her, and she is so thrilled. thank you so much for your service, great price and magnificent jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top