Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful ring with lots of shine in the diamonds. I wish I could afford to buy a second one....just because ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary band
 Jan 25, 2015

I bought this as an anniversary band to add to my original wedding set. Although the original set was bought at ***** this matched perfect and was $$$ less. I'm the only one that knows the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 May 18, 2015

The diamonds were very good quality and set very nicely. The band arrived in a black velvet box wrapped in a silver cloth bag. Nice presentation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

The diamonds are wonderful and have high sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 Apr 19, 2015

The Diamonds on the ring are bigger than I thought which was a good surprise. The ring is beautiful and a delight to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 17, 2015

I am so in LOVE with this ring! this is like the 5th ring I've had because none suited my solitaire properly. BUT thanks to helpful reviews I finally found the one! The clarity and color are amazing, it is SUPER sparkly, the fit is perfect (sz7) - 2mm band width. It is a little tall (2mm), but suits my ring nicely. The diamonds aren't huge, but not small. very complementary to my ring (3/4ct diamond princess solitaire). You cannot beat this price for the quality. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EKM1220
 Apr 7, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous..... Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Jan 24, 2015

It was nice bit diamonds were really tiny. Not worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

My wife has a princess solitaire. This ring compliments it NICELY! The diamonds SHINE in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from New York NY,  Sep 5, 2014

This piece of jewerly is very beautiful. I don't like big jewerly, so it's just the size fir me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pendleton, Oregon,  Jul 12, 2014

After looking for a couple months for a wedding band to complement my engagement ring, I found this one. For the price it is an excellent value. It looks like it would cost two or three times what we paid for it. It's beautiful and the diamonds are bigger than I thought they would be. It is a delicate band so make sure you look at the measurements, but it was almost exactly what I expected, jus a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought