Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Giant inclusions
 from Chicago, il,  Jul 31, 2014

Way too expensive for the quality. Understand that these earrings are rated at I-2 and I-3, but these are truly the worst diamonds I have ever seen. The inclusions are so big that I actually thought something was on the diamond. It looked like half the diamond had been marked on with black sharpie. Shop somewhere else for a better value... These are definitely not worth the money! These are embarrassing to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same clarity and weight as advertised
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 18, 2014

The color is about H-J and they're I3. I would have kept them if the color was even semi-white but it's a cloudy grey on both earrings. They're also smaller than .5 carat. Much more like .33.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pair
 from RI,  Aug 7, 2014

Girlfriend loves them. I thought they looked small when I got them but they look good in her ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Stud Earrings
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2014

I just received these and was pleasantly surprised and the color and the sparkle. For the price they are definitely a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND EARRINGS
 from OKLAHOMA CITY,  Dec 31, 2014

BEST PRICE I FOUND.ONLY FLAW IS THE BACKS ARE VERY SMALL AND EASY TO LOSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got these for my wife for X-mas. She loved them. Quality looks excellent. Delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 Jan 21, 2015

Absolutely no way these are I2-I3 clarity and G-H color. They were extremely cloudy, and had no sparkle. Not worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitiful
 Jan 8, 2015

The diamonds look nice but the post are so flimsy looking and back is way to tiny for normal fingers. It will not stay on. I say back because my set came with only one in the box. So disappointing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 Feb 24, 2015

she loved them..............................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 Feb 13, 2015

Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle! Just radiant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought