Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beverly,MA,  Aug 17, 2011

The earrings are very pretty & sparkly, the only problem is I've only worn them a couple of times & always take them out before bed & one of the diamonds fell out already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue sapphirre is much darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 9, 2015

Stunning earrings, which I bought with the matching pendant necklace. Absolutely delicate, understated and beautiful. girlfriend has not taken them off since she got them, and absolutely loves them. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite lovely earrings
 from Long Island,  Jan 2, 2014

The earring I purchased for my wife are beautiful. I wish, though, that I had purchased larger ones. These are just a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were great!!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2013

Earrings were perfect in both size and color. They were exactly what was described in the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Connecticut,  Dec 9, 2012

These are nice sapphire and diamond earrings suitable for daily wear or when dressing up. The deep blue color of the sapphires is not too dark. Happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Garbage
 from DC,  Sep 25, 2012

Total garbage. The stones I recived were so dark they looks black, I will return these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same at all. The actualy stones I got were so dark they looked black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, horrible quality Sapphires
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from East Bridgewater, MA,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered these earrings for my wedding for my "something blue". They were exactly what I was looking for. The sapphire color is a deep blue and not bright like the other jewelry that I saw. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size, great color. just what I wa looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought