Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

Nice right hand ring - great quality product. The diamond strip looks more like filagree but still pretty and not too flashy for an everyday ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds look a little more sparkly in the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!
 from UT,  Oct 2, 2011

I picked this ring for my wedding band and I love it! I use my hand a lot for work and I was trying to find a ring that had some bling, but was also sturdy and this ring is exactly that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected/
  • How accurate was the sizing? This sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring feels very solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Johnson City,Tn,  Mar 4, 2009

This ring is beautiful. I am using it as my wedding band and I love it. Everyone else does too. It looks much more expensive than it actually was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 29, 2008

i purchased this ring for myself about a year ago. it is gorgeous and makes a fabulous right hand ring...i would highly recommend it. i did have to have it sized, but otherwise arrived just as it is advertised and shown on the website. i wear it every day and i am not easy on my hands as i work in law enforcement. it still looks as beautiful today as it did the day it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but..
 from Ny Ny,  Aug 13, 2008

My husband proposed to me with this ring and i love it.. its beautiful and very very sparkly..even though the diamonds are small..they catch on to the light lovely.. the only problem im having with it is that the backside is turning kinda yellow.. my husband is going to contact the sales reps. to see what they can do about it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds!!!
 from Tulsa,  Aug 9, 2008

I love diamonds rings, I must own 16. I particularly like this one because of the design. I love the sleek and diamonds combination, it makes the ring stand out. The ring is such a beauty, I will wear it all the time. It's an EXCELLENT purchase and also makes for a wonderful gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise Wow!
 from Rochester,  Jul 28, 2008

My boyfriend gave me this lovely ring for my birthday. Wow! I'm still a little shaken and in shock. The ring fits my hand beautifully and the diamonds add so much light and glimmer. I adore it and I love him. I'm so spoiled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criterias
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2008

All the criterias I set for myself were met when the ring was delivered. I wanted something classy and we both agree the ring is exactly that. I wanted some diamonds, not too many. I also wanted something different and stylish. I got all of this for an amazing price. Buy it, you will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross
 from Anaheim,  Jul 28, 2008

The criss cross design is what I fell in love with. I adored the sleek white gold and the sparkly diamonds. They are very contrasting but look amazing together. It's an excellent ring to give someone you love which I will do tonight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loses stones
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 17, 2008

this ring has lost 2 stones in 2 months!!!!! save your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prety good
 from Dubuque Iowa,  Jun 26, 2008

Only complaint I would have with this is that the width of the bands looks a bit bigger in the pictures then they really are. Otherwise my girlfriend loved the the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 22, 2008

I am very happy with the service and product. This is my first purchase on Overstock.com. It is a birthday gift for my daughter. It turns out to be too small, so now I have to figure out how to exchange it. Hope that is as easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from Waynesboro, TN,  Jun 20, 2008

I loved my ring! It goes with everyday outfits and adds a little extra something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recieved this ring as a gift recently. The ring looks nice, but I was surprised to see that the actual ring did not look like the picture on the website. It's not that I don't like it, however, the picture shows that the ring's height is 1 inch when it is way smaller. I'd say the ring is more of half an inch in height. The ring is quite beautiful, just different than I expected it. I wouldn't recommend this product because a buyer would very disappointed when finding out that the ring is actually not as pictured. Luckily for me, the ring turned out to be fairly nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For ME
 from Sonoma Valley, CA,  Apr 27, 2008

I got this ring for myself. I love it enough, I didn't want to wait to have it offered to me. The ring looks stunning on my hand. It's perfect. I especially love how the diamonds and white gold interlace each other, it creates a nice style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A friend
 from Phoenix,  Apr 27, 2008

I bought this ring for a very close friend and I'm really pleased with the final result. The ring look really nice, it's flawless actually. I'm happy with the purchase and I'm sure she will love it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Burlington,  Apr 26, 2008

I really like the diamonds. They are small but nicely shaped. They reflect so much light. This ring never sises to shine. I really like the style and the quality of my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife
 from LA, California,  Apr 26, 2008

My wife wanted a criss-cross design. I saw this ring and knew she would love it. I bought it, gave it to her and I was right. SHE LOVES THE RING. She adores the design but is in love with the diamonds. They are stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost a stone
 from Nebraska,  Mar 29, 2008

I got this ring to wear as a wedding band so it's worn all the time. I love the looks of it BUT I've only worn it for 3 monthes & it has already lost a stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Dallas,  Feb 17, 2008

I adore this ring. It makes me feel really sophisticated and glamorous. The criss-cross design is what attracted me to the ring in the first place. I adore it. The price was also very reasonable. Great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top