Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anniversary
 from Boston,  Jan 30, 2008

My husband gave me this ring on our anniversary. I'm picked so I was surprised when I opened the box. He usually never gives me jewelry. I'm so happy he did. The diamonds are stunning. The criss-cross design is modern and fashionable. The ring is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 18, 2008

The ring was beautiful, it made my girlfriend happy recieving it. The craftsman was superb, i checked it out before giving it and it was flawless. The crossed rings were a nice touch very uni\que

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2008

I was a little unsure about this ring. It turned out to be a nice ring. Its a little smaller than the picture, but the quality is great. my sister loved it. Great right hand ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Chicago,  Jan 1, 2008

I received this ring as a Christmas gift from my sister and love it.! The ring fits true to size. It's a simple double band but sparkles with every move. I see myself wearing it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from MD,  Dec 31, 2007

Got this for my daughter for her right hand...since she has a beautiful engagement ring and wedding band on her left. Nice, small, but just a bit of flash and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 from Storm Lake,  Nov 13, 2007

My wife couldn't stop thanking me when I surprised her with this ring. She kept jumping up and down. I admit, the ring is splendid. The diamonds sparkle and the white gold gleams. It's an exceptional looking piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friendship
 from Devils Lake, ND,  Nov 13, 2007

I gave this ring to my friend as a friendship ring. It was the perfect pick. The criss-cross band is gorgeous. The diamonds are also beautiful. Every element of this ring is outstanding. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She didn't know
 from Arizona,  Nov 13, 2007

My wife is very picky when it comes to her jewelry. She wants the best quality items and refuses to wear anything else. She was thrilled when I gave her this ring and kept commenting on how expensive and luxurious it looked. I won't reveal my secret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Little Falls, MN,  Nov 13, 2007

I love it. I love it. The white gold is sleek and flawless. It's the perfect bed for the beautifully aligned diamonds. It's a very classy and elegant ring. I get many compliments on it. My overall experience was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online ordering
 Nov 1, 2007

The ring looks great on the website! Ordered this and got the last remaining size 5. When it arrived, it wasn't this ring and of course they no longer have size 5's. Bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every
 from York, Maine,  Oct 29, 2007

Every girl should own a great diamond ring. That's exactly why I purchased this one. It's beautiful and I wanted to dazzle my everyday look. Success. The ring is exquisite and looks ravishing. The diamonds are stunning and they are perfectly aligned making the ring look superior. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity
 from Fallon, Nevada,  Oct 29, 2007

We both feel in love with this ring. We couldn't resist and had to buy it immediately. My wife was so excited. She couldn't wait to have it delivered. Upon delivery, she tried it on and it fix her perfectly. The diamonds sparkled. They are so clear, it's impressive. We are both very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 17, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised to find this ring sparkled so much and am very happy with it. It is very comfortable and I wear it every day. It was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, but the stones were small
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Sep 24, 2007

My wife loved the surprise gift, but I was a little dissappointed in the tiny diamonds. I expected them to be small, but bigger than chips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary gift
 Sep 20, 2007

I was so happy when my husband gave this to me on out anniversary, it is everything I ever wanted, beautiful design, amazing setting and expert craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond band
 from Cohoes, NY,  Sep 13, 2007

This exceptional diamond band with crisscrossing bands is a most unique design. The diamonds sparkle and wearing the ring makes me feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2007

Its a beautiful ring. The diamonds on the ring shine perfect it has a unique style to it which isnt really common.. perfect ring for a gift i recommend this ring 100 percent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for the Win!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 3, 2007

I received this ring as a gift for my anniversary, and am absolutely thrilled with it. The ring itself is light weight, but great quality. The diamonds are small but shine beautifully. It is well crafted, looks and feels fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2007

This is a very nice accent piece. The diamonds are small but they are great quality and shine very well. Very impressed with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that I wouldn't recommend this product, but...
 Jun 16, 2008

I recieved this ring as a gift recently. The ring looks nice, but I was surprised to see that the actual ring did not look like the picture on the website. It's not that I don't like it, however, the picture shows that the ring's height is 1 inch when it is way smaller. I'd say the ring is more of half an inch in height. The ring is quite beautiful, just different than I expected it. I wouldn't recommend this product because a buyer would very disappointed when finding out that the ring is actually not as pictured. Luckily for me, the ring turned out to be fairly nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought