Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Providence, RI,  Aug 31, 2011

The ring is a nice simple wedding band, nothing impressive about it. it scratches easily so take it off before you do any chores or where gloves. It fits nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? buy a half size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You have to make sure you take it off whenever you wash your hands or go anywhere near water
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a nice ring, and the price is hard to beat. Some places require you to buy a size 7.5 and then charge you to resize it; not with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like like like
 Jan 17, 2016

Good thing I checked it through overstock, I went to jewelry stores, they are expensive. This is a good buy for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 22, 2015

Really love this ring! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was because the sizing was a little off. When I went to the jewelers to get sized and ordered that size on here it was too small. Returning the ring for a different size was not difficult though, so I am still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious
 Mar 26, 2015

This ring I like it very much. Especially the way it feel in your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Mar 18, 2015

Beautiful ring that compliments my engagement ring. However, the ring is a bit snug but not uncomfortable. I wish I ordered the ring in a half a size bigger. All in all, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE! looks great with my jewelry store diamond solitaire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2011

The sizing is off. I ordered my correct size and the ring visibly looks smaller than my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. My engagement ring is 8.5 so I ordered it in a 8.5 but it's too small. I think I was sent the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was very nice and I was really disappointed that it didn't fit properly, considering I am getting married in two weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is beautiful
 from griswold, ct.,  Sep 13, 2011

The ring was shipped fast. I love this ring, and I get alot of compliments on it. I tell everyone where I bought it. The price was a great valu. Same ring in a jewery store, would be twice the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Small
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2011

We have only had the ring for 2 weeks, but I love the color and quality of it thus far. The sizing is about 1/4 inch too small, which we got the ring stretched for $15 with no problem. We are very happy with the purchase,

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? It was a bit small, needed to be stretched 1/4 size.
  • How is the quality of the product? The product is great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this as my wedding band. I wanted something simple and classic. The quality is excellent and it fits perfectly. It really is a timeless piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought