Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Annapolis, Md,  Apr 11, 2011

The ring looks very much like the picture and much more expensive than the price. The gold is a nice, clean sivler color, the band is a nice thickness, and the diamonds are very sparkly. FYI- the diamonds do not go all the way around the band.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 31, 2011

Ring look beautiful, everything professional done, diamonds look perfect:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Fairhope, AL,  Sep 2, 2014

do not let the quality markers keep you from buying this ring it sparkles like the sun. It is simply two words BREATH TAKING!!!!. you will not be disappointed in this ring. It was an amazing engagement ring :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Waco, TX,  Jul 10, 2014

This is a nice ring, as it appears on the web site. I looked at the same or very similar rings at a number of places, none of which could come close the prices here. Overstock is a reputable seller and I'm quite happy with what I got. If you want a nice wedding ring that your sweetheart can wear with anything that looks good and is simple but not cheap-looking I think this is a fine choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this ring and would recomend it for purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Liberty, Missouri,  Mar 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the ring that I purchased. I would recommend anyone thinking about buying a diamond ring to go ahead and make the purchase. The certified diamonds are great and I've had three rings that I have bought and all of them have been appraised over the value that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K White Gold Women's 1/2ct
 from Ca,  Oct 25, 2013

The ring is exactly as described. The diamonds gorgeous, and the ring fits perfectly. I highly recommend the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from San francisco,  Jul 9, 2013

Everything was good, just didn't match my engagement ring exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wedding band!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this ring. I read other reviews about this ring, that others that had ordered, loved this ring, so I decided to order it for myself as my engagement ring didn't come as a set. In stores I was quoted $1,400-$1,900 for the same type of ring (clarity, cut, and carat weight), and I was astonished by the quality and how it matched perfectly to my engagement ring. Definitely order it rather than over-paying for the same ring in store!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? idential to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on scale of 1-10, this ring is an 11!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the band isn't to color, but if you know what 14k white gold is, you knew that. the diamonds look good, but they're so small that the quality isn't of the highest concern

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, the band isn't to color, but if you know what 14k white gold is, you knew that
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2013

I was pleased to see this ring was nice and thick all the way around so it will wear well through the years. I was trying to match closely to my original wedding band since this was an addition to that and it compliments my original set wonderfully. The channel setting with the princess cut diamonds is very nicely done, better than expected actually. Of course any new diamond ring will sparkle and this one doens't disappoint. It's comfortable and pleasing to the eyes - great find and buy!!! After looking for several weeks, to find this particular ring, we feel very blessed - it's PERFECT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on to what we received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality: shape, thickness of gold and cut of diamonds are better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Adelaide, Australia,  Nov 1, 2012

The ring is exactly as the picture and description - we received it very quickly too and were very happy with the customer service with the online chat. Great in every way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Utah,  Apr 30, 2012

I got this as an accent to my engagement ring and it is a perfect match! I originally wanted something in a wider MM more like 4 MM width but this worked out much better. The diamonds look clear and bright. The gold is very, very white which is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very, very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but small
 from SC,  Dec 8, 2011

I thought the ring was nice and it seemed to be high-quality, but the diamonds were small and the channel setting made them appear even smaller. I would recommend this if you are looking for an understated, simple band at an affordable price. Because I didn't love it, I decided to return it. The return process was pretty easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamond size seemed misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2011

I wanted something different than a standard engagement ring, I like the simplicity of the diamond band. I locally shopped several stores and various other online retailers. Then I came across this ring, I had never ordered jewelry from Overstock, so I deliberated for a bit, but I'm so glad that ordered it! It arrived in an incredibly fast manner, and it was just what I expected, shiny and sparkly! This is a beautiful and simply elegant ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true preview of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate - true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds sparkle - 14K gold shines
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little band!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

I bought this to go with a ring I had made from my grandmothers stone. Initially I was going to return it,because it ran large, but I noticed they did not have the size in stock I wanted so I kept it. It is a beautiful ring and sparkles like crazy. You can't beat the price either!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

My fiancee loves this ring. It compliment her engagement ring very well. She doesn't want to take it off. Lol. Pricing is very good. The same ring cost almost twice as much in retail store. We are very satisfied with overstock shopping experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price.
 from Taipei, Taiwan,  Aug 8, 2011

This was my first time using Overstock.com for a purchase. The ring came quickly and matched the description given by Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was half a size too large. Needed to reorder again.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made and of a high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hawaii,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a beautiful ring! I looked around at many 1/2 carat channel set wedding bands. This one was the best price. Very Happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 14, 2011

It is a basic style, high quality band. The diamonds do have a lot of sparkle and are great clarity. I don't like gaudy jewelry so this was perfect. Great by itself or as an accent piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, size is a bit deceiving
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought