Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rough edges
 from Canada,  Jan 15, 2013

Purposely looked for a 'comfort fit' band to replace my 23 yr old wedding band. Found this to be the style I liked , but the edges were a little sharp and not as comfortable as other 'comfort fit' rings I have tried on. For the price though, was decent ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
great look
 from north jersey,  Sep 4, 2014

this ring has a simple and elegant design yet still very manly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely crafted
 from MN,  Mar 5, 2013

My husband really liked it. He never wore jewelry before and finds it comfortable. It looks nice on his hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice and a good weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring- wrong size
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 23, 2012

The ring is nice and my husband does like it, we just had to have it re-sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Vtery well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was about 2 sizes too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-grade, defintely not the worst, however not the best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Chicago, il,  Jun 21, 2012

I purchased this band for my husband, but we returned it right away. The ring was too big, it was mostly too big because it is very thin band. It is described well and the image is accurate, but it is very lightweight in person and I thought it could very easily bend or break. The return was very easy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is much thinner in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring runs a little big because it is very thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice ring to look at, but it is very light weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Houston,  May 3, 2012

The ring is what I ordered, but not having a way to guage size (not ring size, but actual size), the item was much thinner than I anticipated. Overall I am happy, but buying over the internet, sight unseen, is not without its inherent risk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than the photo led me to believe
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased this as my fiance's wedding band. He didn't want anything too flashy and doesn't like diamonds on his band. I thought this looked classy without being plain. He loves it! Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't ask for the ring to be any better!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 8, 2012

The ring exuberates quality in every area! While the design is simple, the ring is extremely elegant; perfect for any guy. You know that this is a quality 14k gold ring because of the weight, it weights much more than my similar titanium ring. I am please with every part of this ring, great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? While the image was excellent, the ring was even better than portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and feels amazing when you wear it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and fashionable design ring
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 22, 2011

I was very happy with the ring quality and love the black velvet box that made it look more expensive. only thing that bothered me was that the 14K engrave inside the ring is not clear. it only read top half of the number.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual ring actualy looks better then the pic...
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Dec 19, 2011

Bought this for myself on behalf of my bride. Comfortable ring. Hardly know its there. Pricing was very good compared to the retailers. About % less than those stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No blemishes, simple straightforward ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top