Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

The ring was very nice and my boyfriend really likes it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guy wanting something simple
 from Eastern CT,  Jul 18, 2013

We were looking for something simple. But the jewelry stores want twice the price. The ring was exactly what we were looking for. It came in a matter of days, is true to size, and is not bulky or uncomfortable. My guy wears a size 12 and this ring is not lost on him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As great as advertised
 from Philadelphia,  May 14, 2013

The ring is a great buy. While I am not wearing it yet, I am very happy with the quality and look of the ring. The price was great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ignore the suggestion to order the ring a half size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny ring
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 3, 2013

Shipped quickly, came in the mail but they sent me a tracking number so I could follow its trail. Looks good, a little on the small side, but for the price I won't complain. Very good value for the price. I'm not into shiny gold, but this one looks really nice. smooth finish and its a good value buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small band but nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic wedding band
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 20, 2011

Nice simple wedding band for a great price. I would recommend this band for a guy who does not have large hands as it is only 4 mm wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as thick as it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple, very good price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

Very nice and simple band, shines beautifully. The value is excellent. Had to order 1 size smaller than what I initially ordered based on tape measuring, but the Overstock customer service is breeze and they offered free exchange. I used chat support.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is a bit shinier than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to order 1 size smaller than initially measured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely polished 14k gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It feels great.
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

The ring is just fine. It came in record timing, and in sterling condition. I've been wearing it for a few weeks now, and it's truly a comfortable fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 25, 2011

A very nice ring, we ordered a half size to small so we returned it. This is the 2nd time we returned a ring for my fiance. The first time, we couldn't get another in his size so we ordered this one, its even nicer. Overstock makes it so simple to return, I will recommend them to all friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 15, 2012

We were very happy with this ring!! It was exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was exactly what i wanted Thank you
 from Australia,  Oct 13, 2011

Thanks so much every thing was perfect I will be telling alot of people about this site as well as buying some more rings myself. I'm glad i found you's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10 looks lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top