Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than Expected
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2010

My partner lost his wedding band on a flight to Europe for work. I didn't give him a hard time as it was an accident. We have been together 10 years. Our original wedding bands matched. So...we decided to get new rings and upgrade to 1 ct on the diamonds. We ordered two of these as replacements/anniversary bands. They were more than we expected and are beautiful, manly but with sparkle and we love them. Would totally purchase again and recommend to any man that wants a classy wedding band with diamonds as well. Why should women be the only one with diamonds, lol.Cliff and Dave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paperwork
 Aug 25, 2010

Thinking about purchasing this ring as we have already purchased my engagement ring from Overstock and are always getting wonderful compliments on it. I just wanted to comment that you can request the paperwork/certification through Overstock's customer service. We requested it for my ring and got it in the mail before week's end. Overstock is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth and Hector Engagement
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this ring for my finance for when we get married September 2012 God willing i went to so many hi end jewelry store but the rings was to expensive so i decided to buy my here i took a chance but i am happy i did because this ring the diamond quality it much shiny and clearer than the ones i saw great ring i recommend it and for the price i came out winning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was just the right size fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was much better than the ring i saw in the jewelry store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROS & CONS
 from New York City,  Sep 21, 2011

PRODUCT: 5 STARS Beautiful rings (bought two) - one for my intended. SHIPPING: 5 STARS (quick.) PACKAGING: ZERO STARS (Rings come in a small square cardboard box with "O" logo embossed and unsuitable if you want to give a DIAMOND ring to someone. I recommend O.co upscale their box to an actual ring box for at least DIAMOND rings of 1 ct - at these prices.) VALUE: TBD (NO appraisal papers included. I intend to get them appraised independently) OVERALL OPINION: Buy. Good product at face value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate (Made sure to check the ring size chart first)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring. No appraisal. Box it came in was TACKY, cheap cardboard white and unsuitable for a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost married
 from colorado,  Jan 22, 2010

Loved it! Came just as described. Still waiting on appraisal, but a little disappointed because it didn't come with any papers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from los angeles, CA,  Sep 23, 2009

I ordered this ring on Monday and was delivered on Wednesday....... I was skeptical when ordering this ring i kept reading the reviews to make sure this was the ring i wanted to purchase for my honey, although i wanted it to be a surprise i had to get his opinion, when he saw it he LOVED it and when it arrived I LOVED it the picture truly doesn't do it justice i am very satisfied with it's appearance it sparkles and shines just like my darling....This is going to be his wedding band and will be with him for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from wisconsin,  Aug 31, 2009

I was very sceptical about buying online jewelry but this ring is the coolest thing I have ever seen and I'm happy that it is mine. I will wear it in great pride. exellent... must have for the price and value. Out of the 500+ rings I looked at this was the only one I liked. Can't beat it... ladies your men will be the happiest man on earth for the this ring... perfect gift or wedding ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is well worth the value
 from Columbus Ohio,  May 18, 2012

He loves it! When I gave it to him, his eyes filled with tears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more gorgeous in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 30, 2011

The rings is simply beautiful. A classic look with perfect porportion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New york, NY,  May 12, 2011

I purchased the 1/2 ct and was disappointed with the size of diamond. however, because the quality looked good. I sent back the 1/2 ct and bought the 1ct and we ( my fiance and I) are very pleased. I am waiting for my 1ct band to come in. overall the prices and quality are unbeatable. We had our rings ordered and paid over $6000 for them, but is unsatisfied, hence the reason for ording from Overstock. We could have saved at least $3,000. Oh well

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, I was excited
  • Did the product fit true to size? fits true to the size
  • How is the quality of the product? I must admit, I was skeptical, but the rings is very nice especially for te price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Washington,  Jan 28, 2010

I could not be more happy with this ring. I wish it would have came with paperwork like my wifes ring did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's 1ct. wedding band
 from Charleston, WV,  Jul 13, 2009

I was VERY skeptical about ordering jewelery from the internet. I read the specs on this piece and compared to my local jewelers before I ordered, I just could not believe that this ring could be of any quality for the price. When I did receive the ring, I was AMAZED! The picture does not do this piece justice. I would DEFINATELY recommend this ring. I will order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from SE Texas,  Jun 27, 2009

When my husband and I got married, we weren't really able to buy the rings we wanted. Since then, my husband bought me a white gold 1 ct engagement ring and a white gold 1 ct eternity wedding band. Our 15th wedding anniversary is in Sept and I bought this as a surprise anniversay gift for my husband so we will have matching rings. His gold band is so beat up as he NEVER takes it off. This ring looks well crafted and I can't say enough about how beautiful it is. The inside of the ring is 'curved' somewhat for a comfortable fit. Don't think twice about buying this. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring but its not 1ct
 from south florida,  Aug 30, 2014

Ordered this ring for my husband. It is gorgeous and looks great on his hand, pictures on the site don't do it justice. BUT 3 different jewelers have told us that it is NOT 1ct. His ring has 10 stones a .8, so its about 3/4 of a carat... The retail value is still higher than what we paid witch makes this a good purchase for the price. But it is not nice to be cheated out of a quarter of a carat...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described
 from Florida Keys,  Jul 16, 2013

This ring is awesome at better price than any jeweler

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't need an appraisal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the paperwork?
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2013

Ok. First, I took a while reading thru the reviews and considering whether or not this ring would meet all my expectations. I have to say that everything everyone has said is dead on. The ring looks pretty much the same online as the actual and it is nice, so no deception. Second, the box the ring comes in is less than desirable for a ring this type and cost. Finally, there is NO paperwork that comes with this ring. If you are going to charge over ** for this ring wouldn't you include some type of paperwork so you can insure it?? I do think the ring is nice, but I am not sure that it is masculine enough. Just my opinion. I guess I will see if it is a hit or not for my hubby and do a follow-up. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Castro Valley California,  Nov 1, 2012

I brought this ring for my husband as his wedding band. He loves the design of diamonds and gets very many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny and big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He said yes
 from nyc,  Feb 16, 2012

I proposed to my bf & he said yes. He is in love with the ring. It sparkles brightly. It glows at night. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of high quality & beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely georgous !
 from Eureka Sd,  Jul 20, 2011

The ring is much nicer in person, perfect sizing and stunning stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Veryshiny and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are thrilled with this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2010

This ring is beautiful, my husband loved it and the diamonds sparkle a lot....this is a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought