Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Alabama,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a beautiful wedding band. The diamonds are brillant and sparkles so bright. I compared this exact same ring to a local retail department store and their 1/8 carat cost more then this ring. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend others to puschase, great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

When I saw this ring, it looks just like the one I was going to buy from a popular jewelry store for double the price. It arrived in a beautiful box and was more than I expected. The ring was heavy and shiny with all the diamonds. I love the fact that the diamonds are embedded well enough to not get snagged by clothing, it was just smoothe. Classy yet elegant and still not soo fancy that my Husband-to-be can wear it on a daily basis; even to work. Loved it and would recommend it to my friends. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2010

Very nice ring, simple and elegant. The band is comfortable on my husband's finger even after he has been playing the drums for hours. The band is shiny and the diamonds sparkle nicely. The diamonds are perfect for a gentleman, not too flashy and very classy looking. The diamonds are exactly the size they appear on the site, nothing larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much :)
 from SoCal,  Apr 5, 2009

Love the ring so does he but the pic made it look wider than it is but would purchase all over again... Shines and sparkles very very nicely.. Only gave value of 3 cause we have not taken it down to have value check..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2012

Unfortunately, I had to return it. It's beautiful, just too "sparkly" and feminine for my husband. Otherwise, I think it would be a nice woman's ring...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2011

Band on ring needs constant polishing. The band lacks natural shine. Diamonds are dull. The gold doesn't seem real. I am planning to buy my husband a different band from a local jeweler. This ring is definitely not a lifetime ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked better than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches really easy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUBBY LOVES IT
 from NYC,  Nov 11, 2011

NEW RING FOR HUBBY FOR OUR ANIVERSARY- DIAMONDS ARE A GUYS BEST FRIEND TOO!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CORRECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS SLIGHTLY LARGER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My other favorite ring
 from bay area, california,  Oct 15, 2010

So it did look smaller than I thought it would be. But it is hard to see true size from a online photo. However, this is a very nice band. >I LOVE how much the diamonds sparkle. I didn't realize how much 1/4 carat is. The diamonds seem to go all around the band. I love how shiney the white gold is too. It is now one of my favorite rings. It goes well with my other favorite diamond ring I also purshased on O.com. It's the perfect amount of bling for any ocasion. It could also be worn with another ring since it is just a band. Of course this ring also stands very well alone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet beautiful ring!
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance after looking at many rings on different websites and in different stores. The quality of this ring is just as good as any of the well known diamond dealers, jewelery stores and other websites. I read the reviews before deciding on this one. My fiance loves this ring because the diamonds are real, yet small, so you really can't tell unless you really look. It's a simple, yet beautiful ring, and I would recommend it for anyone who likes simplicity. I hope this review was helpful to you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 5, 2010

It doesn't look quite the way it does in the picture. The diamonds are spaced kind of far apart, which is a funny look. That being said, they were nice sparkly diamonds. Also, the edges of the channel setting aren't very gradual. I bought this ring for my boyfriend, and in the same amount of time I've had my 10k gold ring, his has gotten WAY tarnished and mine looks fine. That was very disappointing becuase I chose white gold over silver which is less soft because gold isn't supposed to tarnish. So overall it's not a bad ring, but if I could do it over I'd get a different one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 4, 2010

Bought this ring for fience and he loves it!!!l overall great ring for a great price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thing
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2010

Please don't be fool by the picture. The ring is very small. Look's great but not the right sizes for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 14, 2010

When I saw first saw this ring online, I thought it was too good to be true! A 14k 1/4ct mens wedding band for under $300 AND the diamond color is only G-H? Everywhere else online, this ring would cost over $600. I was hesitant, but all of the excellent reviews convinced me to at least give it a try. I received the ring in only 4 days and I was sooooo happy with it! That picture DOES NOT give this ring justice. The gold is really shiny and the diamonds sparkle beautifully. I wanted to show my fiance the ring because I wanted him to approve of it first, after all, he's the one who's going to be wearing it for years to come. When he saw the ring he had the biggest smile I ever seen on him! And when he tried it on, he didn't want to take it off! lol He is not really the jewelry wearing type, but he loves this ring because he said it has the perfect balance between casual and flashy. The diamonds sparkly beautifully, and I just love the way the gold shines. Almost like chrome. I highly recommended this ring! It made my husband to be happy, which makes me happy :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from Jupiter,  Dec 31, 2009

beutiful ring; runs a little small and fits a little snug. But what a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2009

Got this ring for my FI's wedding band. I LOVE this ring. Weight of ring and size of diamonds cant be beat that this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from California,  Dec 16, 2009

very happy with the ring, the diamonds are very sparkly. good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but shows scratches.
 from OREGON,  Jul 15, 2009

good ring for the price!!! very pretty. diamonds shine nicely.. but the gold shows scratches after only a few weeks to a month of wearing it. i dont know how normal that is... but it seemed to me a bit excessive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniv. gift :)
 from NC,  Dec 28, 2008

I was really searching for the perfect gift for my husband for our four year wedding anniversary and I think I hit the nail on the head, by shopping at overstock! I've never purchased any jewelry over $100 off of the internet before, since you can't really examine it beforehand and that can be scary when you don't have the time or money to blow. But I have to say I'm so glad I did this time! The ring was in great condition and arrived just two days after I ordered it (and right before Xmas too!) :DI'd definitely recommend this to a friend or any searching for the perfect ring for their husband who doesn't care for gaudy or flashy jewelry :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top