Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy piece
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 23, 2007

I am thrilled with this necklace. It is such a dainty and classy piece of jewlery. I still cant believe how reasonable the price was. I will be back for more. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore for my wedding
 from madison, wi,  Jan 8, 2012

This was the perfect compliment to my wedding dress. It was so simple and elegant. I have worn several other times since my wedding and always get compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from Idaho,  Nov 3, 2008

The pendant is really romantic. I love it. The creamy white pearl is really soft and the diamond just makes it stand out a little more. It's an excellent purchase for yourself and also makes for a nice gift, it's not too expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessory
 from Glendale,  Aug 6, 2008

I wanted a nice and classy pendant to wear at a wedding. I didn't want something too busy or loud, just a delicate and pretty one. This one was just right in regards to design and it looks great on me. The price was also very affordable. It's a great value item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bigger
 from Missoula,  Aug 6, 2008

The pearl is a little bigger than I expected. I'm not complaining, the pearl looks great. The finish and color are perfect. The pendant was a great purchase and I'm very satisfied with the overall appearance and quality. I will tell all my friends about the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Anaheim,  Aug 6, 2008

I have a fascination with pearls and I couldn't resist when my sister showed me this pendant. I begged her to buy it and I would repay her. Today (a month later), I'm equally in love with the pendant. It's my most cherished piece ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The swirl
 from South Beach,  Aug 6, 2008

The swirl is the only item that really caught my attention. The pendant looks great but the swirl design really adds that extra glam to the overall look. I adore it and now wear it everyday. It's the perfect accessory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 29, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor. I thought it looked beautiful on line & actually bought the earrings to match. The earrings were great, but the pendant looked very cheap. It was only the size of what an earring should be and the chain it comes on is very flimsy. Additionally, the pearl was slightly damaged in the back, as it had a dimple on it. I would not recommend this product. The matching earrings are the same price and are much better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant !!!!
 from Durham, NC,  May 5, 2008

I bought this for myself for a up coming ceremony it match some existing pearl/diamond earings I already had, a gift from my mother-in-law, which she bought from another country......It was definately meant to be. The chain it comes with is a bit dainty, so I would be careful if you had to carry children etc.. But being that it is thin just bring out the beauty of the pendant which it's really what it's all about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 8, 2008

This necklace was a gift to me from my new husband, to wear on our wedding day (March 8, 2008). It is beautiful - very classy and elegant! I received many compliments and plan on wearing it again and again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well.....
 Apr 8, 2008

This necklace was beatiful, however smaller than I expected. The only thing I was not happy about was that there was a couple diamonds missing from the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 8, 2008

Overall the necklace is nice. The diamonds are small but sparkle is just the right amount. I like the necklace because its different than most pearl necklaces I've seen. Its a good buy for the price and quality. The only thing I wish is that the pearl was a little bit bigger...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine
 from Virginia,  Mar 2, 2008

You can get this pendant for your loved one, she will surely love it. The pendant simply looks superb. The pearl and diamond combination brings out the elegance in the design. I give it a 5 star review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Berlin NY,  Jan 2, 2008

This Necklace is pretty on line. But it is absolutly beautiful in person. I would recomment this for anyone it is the perfect size and for the price you cannot beat it. I would purchase this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top