Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPECTACULAR!
 from Central California,  Jan 28, 2007

I received this bracelet from my husband for Christmas. I have always wanted a tennis bracelet and have been looking at various ones for the last few years. I wanted Princess cut diamonds to match my wedding rings and most of the bracelets I looked at were either ridiculously expensive and only 10K gold. You will not be disappointed in this beautiful bracelet from Overstock.com. The diamonds are the perfect size and appear flawless. I wear this bracelet 24/7! Don't hesitate to purchase this spectacular bracelet for yourself or your wife/girlfriend! She will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Channel set 6 ct. tennis bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2006

Lovely bracelet. Beautiful quality diamonds VVS to VS. Appraisal exceeded description and price. Looked for this type of bracelet in town and couldn't find the quality for even $8000. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Chicago!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

I was disappointed that a diamond certificate did not accompany the bracelet. The listing stated G-H in color and VS2 in clarity, these are ratings used when selling certified diamonds. I was informed by customer service that I could request a certificate of authenticity. The bracelet came in a cardboard jewelry box, expected a little more. The engraving on the clasp was "4K" instead of 14K? The safety clasp was very difficult to "snap" closed, and very difficult to open. I doubt my wife could have operated the safety part of the clasp. The bracelet consisted of 64 diamonds, not 63. This made each stone a little smaller than anticipated. I return shipped the bracelet the same day I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of bracelet next to mm scale/ruler is blurry and not useful prior to purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7" long as listed. Item has 64 diamonds, not the 63 as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was lower than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 17, 2011

I bought the yellow gold for my wife and she absolutely loves it. The setting is silky smooth with no snags. Many compliments from strangers, especially when the lights are dim and it sparkles like crazy. The added bonus was the local jeweler gave a certified appraisal of $11,000 and the description was as stated on Overstock and I did not give them a clue of what I had. This a beautiful bracelet and an unbelievable price for the quality. By the way, if you join the O-Club you will also receive credit for future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it... Was very very leary about ording jewelry online. But my husband and I looked for weeks in stores and found nothing. I saw this and it looked perfect online. Much to my suprise it's absolutely beautiful.. ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet-I love it!
 from Star Valley, WY,  Aug 6, 2011

The bracelet is beautiful without being ostentatious. I wear it constantly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures can't show the actual sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? May be a bit shorter than 7"s.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had it appraised yet-but is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 3, 2011

I love this bracelet! had it appraised at my jeweler who appraised it for over 11,000 dollars and said the description was 100% accurate! I was really nervous paying this much money on an item online, but I am glad that i did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K yellow gold tennis bracelet
 from Memphis,  Apr 7, 2008

I recently bought the 6 carat 14k yellow gold tennis bracelet. I am very pleased with this bracelet. I already had it in white gold. It is advertised as having 63 diamonds but both of my bracelets have 64 diamonds. I think Overstock should correct the description of the bracelet. I would recommend these bracelets to everyone. dixon16

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Bayside, NY,  Jul 25, 2007

The bracelet is indeed an eye opener. It is seven inches of sparkling diamonds strung together with no gaps of s bars or gold in between them. I would like to see oversock offer the matching necklace. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Buy!!!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 11, 2007

When I purchased this bracelet I have to admit I was somewhat skeptical. It seemed "too good to be true." However, not only was I pleasantly surprised, but it appraised for $7,100.00! I am ecstatic about the purchase and would recommend the product to anyone that was considering purchasing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 29, 2006

You will love this bracelet. My jeweler appraised for $12,500. A great value, great price and a beautiful piece of jewelry. You won't be sorry you ordered this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from DALLAS,  Jan 30, 2006

I RECIEVED THIS BRACELET AS A GIFT FROM MY BOYFRIEND AND HE TOLD ME HE GOT IT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. IT IS JUST SO AMAZING. ONE BEAUTIFUL ROW OF PRINCESS CUT DIAMONDS, SO BRIGHT AND SHINY IT ALOMOST BLINDS ME. JUST WHAT I ALWAYS WANTED. FEEL PROUD TO OWN SUCH A MAGNIFICIENT PIECE OF JEWELRY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rhode Island,  Jan 30, 2006

This bracelet is gorgeous, by far the best quality of any tennis bracelet currently on overstock at a great price. The stones are perfectly matched, clean and fiery. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

This bracelet is truly a woek of art. The stones are beautiful and the gold mounting work is exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

This bracelet is truly a work of art. The stones are beautiful and the gold mounting work is exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Great buy, took bracelet to a local jeweler and he was amazed what we got for the price. Replacement value $15.000.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hayden, ID,  Jan 30, 2006

The quality of the diamonds and the setting are indeed beautiful. However the 7" dimension includes the clasp. For me this was a problem. The clasp goes in the length of 2 links so it was snug on my wrist. I had my jeweler to add 3links/stones so it fit loosely and draped my over my hand. Even with the extra expense the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington/DC/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was floored,when I recived my bracelet.I am more than PLEASED!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top