Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality for the cost
 from Sundance, Wy.,  Feb 3, 2007

I recently purchased this bracelet and am so pleased at the quality of the diamonds and the sparkle that a good diamond should show. I like the weight of the piece as it's not lightweight and flimsy. I'm in the jewelry industry and this bracelet was of better quality and price that I could have purchased through companies that only licensed jewelers can buy from and believe me, I did my homework before purchasing. Overstock is a reputable company and stands behind their product. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 30, 2006

I hesitated to spend $2000 on anything online so before I opened the package yesterday I said to myself, "This better knock my socks off." WOW! It certainly did! I am so impressed. My wife will be thrilled. I had purchased a different bracelet for my daughter and was very pleased with it so I took a chance on this one. BUY THIS BRACELET! It is truly spectacular. Thanks to everyone who previously reviewed this item......those reviews were a major reason for my purchase. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from nj,  Jun 18, 2007

After reading these reviews and shopping around the web. i decided to take the chance on this. i was hesitant because it does not come with a certificate of grading. anyway, i am very happy with the sparkle and overall look of this piece. i took it to a reputable local appraiser and was even happier with the outcome. the color was better then what overstock described. the clarity was at the high end of overstocks description. but the weight was only appraised at 3.55. but... they did say that since the stones are set, it is impossible to really tell. this bracelet has some weight though! and of course the price.... they gave me an official appraisal at 4,675. (they also said appraisals are usually 20% more then they are worth.) all and all i am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunned
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 20, 2006

just what I've always wanted, a sparkling tennis bracelet. The bracelet is beautifully made and the stones twinkle with a fiery brillence. My jeweller tells me that he is very impressed with the price and quality of my bracelet and that it would be impossible for him to match the quality for the same price. Thanks Overstock, you're the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just got my bracelet today. I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and the clarity of the stones is phenominal. I was hesitant to order online but could not beat the price of this bracelet. I got it within one week. I am happy with my purchase and the service. You have a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Iberia, LA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My husband, at my prompting, ordered this bracelet for me for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was awestruck when I saw it, as were all of the other women at my husband's office. I never dreamed it would be so BEAUTIFUL. In fact, I found it so bright and sparkly that I questioned whether or not it was real. Well, 2 jewelers confirmed that it is real and one of them gave me a rough "over-the-counter-appraisal" of $1,000 per caret. A great value for a gorgeous bracelet. I love it and wear it every time I leave the house. Thank you Overstock.com. I'm sure this won't be my last purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS. I RECEIVED THE 14-KT WHITE GOLD DIAMOND BRACELET (4.01 TW) YESTERDAY, 1/5/05, BUT WAITED UNTIL I GOT IT APPRAISED TODAY TO SUBMIT MY REVIEW. I WAS SOOOOOOOOO SKEPTICAL ABOUT PURCHASING ONLINE BUT I'M VERY PLEASED. MACY'S APPRAISAL WAS FOR $4000.00 (EXCLUDING TAXES) THE COLOR - H/I AND CLARITY - I1/I2. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM! THIS WAS MY 1ST PURCHASE FROM YOU ALL, I'LL BE BACK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet until I lost it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2011

I purchased this bracelet in 2004. I checked my overstock order log and found it. When I bought the bracelet, I couldn't afford it. 8 years later, after wearing it pretty much every day, I lost it. I am heartbroken. I had a bad day, got up early, and lost it on the CTA. This is an item to treasure, and you will stare at it all the time. Absolutely stunning and worth a lot more than you pay for it here. I wish I still had mine, and it's only been a few hours since I lost it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Houston,  Jun 15, 2011

can't get any better than G color....loved mine...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Virginia,  Apr 28, 2010

I love love love this bracelet. This is the best purchase I had ever made. Every diamond is clear and sparkly. I only wish I bought the 6ct instead. It is worth every penny spend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 21, 2010

This really is an amazing value. I bought this for my mother and it appraised for over $5000. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2009

I, like many, was a little hesitant to purchase a tennis bracelet online. I've purchased several items from overstock and have been extremely pleased with my purchases but none were jewelry items. I was absolutely stunned at the beautiful of this bracelet. The individual diamonds are big and sparkle like crazy!!!! The 4ct is just the right size, not too small nor too gaudy!. I highly recommend this item. I'm ecstatic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful gift at a fantastic price!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 11, 2008

Having read the previous stellar reviews on this product, my expectations were very high! The product did not disappoint. The diamond color is fantastic, the stones are very well matched, and the workmanship is beautiful. My wife loves it and because of its simplicity, it has become an everyday component of her wardrobe. I could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my bracelet is stunning! I am so thrilled. I recommend this bracelet to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 from bronx ny,  Aug 14, 2007

although this is a lot of money to layout for a bracelet purchase on the internet, I was fortunate to get a really good deal. I don't think I could have got a more beautiful bracelet anywhere else. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 from ny ny,  Aug 14, 2007

The truth? I never ever spent so much money on an internet item as I did with this bracelet. I am relieved and thrilled with this purchase. I know that I payed less than wholesale. its incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 from Pullman, Washington,  Aug 8, 2007

I bought this for my girlfriend. The bracelet is beautiful and the diamonds are perfect. She really liked the present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Aug 7, 2007

I bought this for my wife. I am very pleased with everything from start to finish. The shipping was very fast and the bracelet is great quality. The diamonds are beautiful and have a beautiful sprakle. My wife was also very happy with it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bracelet
 from new york, NY,  Aug 7, 2007

Fabulous bracelet.. The diamonds are magnifisent and a wonderful size. The bracelet just sparkles in the light. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Exactly what I expected.
 from TN,  Aug 1, 2007

Clasp is very had to open/close. My wife is unable to put on and remove on her own. You have to literally pry it apart when taking it off. At one point I considered using a screwdriver to pry it apart. I assume this is a defect to the one I purchased but who knows. Diamonds are not matched as well as one might expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought