Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprised Engagement Ring
 from Hawaii,  Nov 5, 2007

My boyfriend is serving 15 months deployment in Iraq. He came home for two weeks, and he proposed to me with this ring. My eyes could not believe how stunning it was. My family, friends, co-workers and complete strangers are amazed by its stunning beauty. I get compliments all the time. I myself have to look at it several times a day especially when I have it cleaned and how beautiful it sparkles. Anyone who receives this piece of fine jewlry will be pleased by its craftmanship and design. Now, I can say I am engaged and show off my beautiful ring, but more so the love that came with if from my Fiancee. I love you babe....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she said yes
 from L.A,  Oct 7, 2010

I wanted to share my thoughts about this ring: first of all the diamonds are crystal clear, flawless, and not small at all. For the price that you pay it is really a shocker! I did not expect to have such a reaction from my fiance. It looks beautiful on her hand. The best way i can describe it is "majestic". It looks much more than it actually costs. It feels pretty sturdy too, like the quality is not cheap or anything. The shipping was speedy. Thanks, and hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from tallahassee, fl,  Jul 13, 2010

I chose this as my engagement ring and I could not be happier with my choice! I love the antique setting and I love the glistening of the diamonds. I love the combination of diamond shapes and I love the way the ring looks on my finger! This is definitely one purchase I am proud to flaunt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from CT.,  May 14, 2010

Just wanted to say that my fiance & I have been searching for what I would call MY perfect ring... Well we definently found it. I had to convince my fiance but it didnt take much. This was it, this is the ring I LOVED!! So when the ring arrived to my suprise it was even better than the picture had depicted. And even my fiance was pleased.... Now he makes sure that anyone we come across see's it. He & I are very pleased with HIS purchase, lol!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly disappointed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 21, 2010

I was actually a little disappointed with the clarity. I know, I should have read the description, but I was swayed by the other readers' reviews. Just know before purchasing that the diamond quality leaves quite a bit to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 carat diamond ring
 from Malta,  Aug 10, 2009

The ring is beautiful and it sparkles especially at night-time or in the light. The diamonds on the side are smaller than they actually look on the picture but they nonetheless are beautiful and they sparkle.I'm very happy with it and when I wear it I can't stop looking at it. I will definitely make another jewellery purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Minnesota,  Jul 18, 2008

This ring is so beautiful! I had chosen a different ring but my boyfriend liked this one so I decided to give it a try. He has better taste than I gave him credit for! The ring is gorgeous and looks way better than in the picture! I am so excited to have this ring to wear every day to remind me of my future husband! He knows me better than I know myself. The ring is a perfect size and sparkles beautifully! It is not cheap looking at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it :)
 from MidWest,  Mar 24, 2008

i absolutely love this ring. my fiancee and i were looking at it online and both decided it was a great deal. when it got here i was soooo excited. it is perfect. it looks so elegant and flawless. if you like antique-ish white gold with 46 diamonds...BUY IT NOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Beautiful!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 19, 2007

My fiance bought this ring for me, I picked it out and at first I was a little skeptical about buying online without seeing it in person, but the price was great so we decided to get it and see.. I am SO glad we did! This ring is so Beautiful and everything that I expected. It looks even better in person and I could not have asked for anything better! If you are thinking about buying this ring, I would recommend it without a second thought!!!! I am soo happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful
 from Miami, Florida,  May 15, 2007

Love the side diamonds, not to mention the diamonds in a square shape. Very classy and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought