Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Incredible
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2011

These earrings are incredible. I've received more compliments on these sparkling studs than any other thing I own! Wear them everyday with your hair down for a little touch of glamor, or sweep your locks up and them shine! Buying these as a gift? You're sure to make the recipient gasp. Simply gorgeous, great quality for the price. A must for every budding fashionista's wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from dogmom in Ohio,  Feb 15, 2011

beautiful. for the money, you will not get nicer diamond earrings. look much more high end than what they cost. band of small diamonds around border makes them sparkle like crazy. love my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?!
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

I was SO excited to buy these because it states and shows they are 12mm in size. I received these, opened the cardboard box they come in and was very underwhelmed. They were SO tiny! Measured at 6mm!! I called overstock ASAP and requested my return label w/in 10 minutes of having them in my possession. They're going back and now it's back to square one. Also, I can't tell the difference between these and my CZ earrings. Just being honest. Sad day for a girl and her diamonds. Sad, sad, day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

I cannot imagine how you would ever give these anything but a 5 star review. TRULY SPECTACULAR - esp for ***! WOW. Got them to give as a gift to a friend- she will love them. I am someone who owns other diamonds and has halo studs like these but larger in scale- these are every ounce as sparkly and lovely as my GIA - certified much more $$$ ones! I actually wish they had these earrings in a larger size as I would get them for my mother. They are to die for beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for the price
 from CO,  Jun 3, 2011

Bought these as a gift for myself! I have wanted real diamond studs for a long time but could not bear to spend thousands for the size I wanted. For the money, they have a nice diameter, very secure backs (even tho not screw backs) and enough sparkle to fill the bill though wish the color was a tad bit better. I still feel a little guilty for splurging but they are keepers for sure. If you order, UPS requires a signature to deliver so have them sent to your office unless you happen to be home all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOK NO FURTHER! GREAT SPARKLE!
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 15, 2014

As others have mentioned, it was a difficult decision to make in purchasing these earrings. Knowing that I could return the earrings if I wasn't happy with them appealed to me and I took the plunge. These earrings look larger than 1 CTW. They are elegant and the diamonds sparkle beautifully. The color is nice also. I don't believe you can find a better price in any other store for this quality of diamond earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 10, 2014

You get your money's worth!! A lot of earring for the price. They are only a 1/2 carat, but very sparkly. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Music city,  Jul 31, 2014

OK so I've watched these for awhile and the day I decided to buy them they were sold out! So I bought a much more expensive pair from another source and was so disappointed when they arrived. So I returned them, happened to check back with overstock, and they were back! I got them today and wow! $ xxxx, really? Such a great deal, super sparkly.. Don't let the specs scare you off.. Worth every penny!!! My new favorite leather jacket and earrings (in one week) both came from overstock ! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2014

Just bought it and must return back immediately. The item might be good for 5 years old. Very cheaply made, poor quality, and in addition they have in description 12x 12mm size but it's only 7x7mm. They gave me additional discount but this thing should not cost more than XXX and, as I said , it's not for a bigger girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves them
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 12, 2014

Just the right size for casual wear or a night out. Great sparkle. Wife loves them and they look great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 3, 2014

Very nice earrings! I had a professional jeweler look at them and the value is over the amount paid by a significant amount! Have recommended to my sister. The backs are very secure! They have a very attractive sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Shine
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 2, 2014

I was very excited to buy this for my wife's birthday. Unfortunetly there is absolutely no shine to this product. it looks like a cheap diamond stone that you can purchase almost anywhere. when i looked at the detail's it showed the clarity I and Color H, which is POOR. I have updated it and bought a GH Color with VS1 Clarity, hopefully that shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered these for Christmas (my poor husband hates shopping for me) and I am really happy with them. They were smaller than I had imagined, but I am really terrible at gauging things like that. Some other reviewers noted that the stones in each diamond did not match in color and appearance. To the naked eye, mine look the exactly the same and they have a great sparkle. I was hesitant to buy such "cheap" diamonds, but they really fit the bill perfectly for everyday wear. The posts are quite long with two notches to prevent the earrings from falling off. This is especially good for me because my ears are ripped from wearing heavy earrings when I was younger, which forces me to wear special backs. These earrings are also really light, so I am retiring my old "casual" studs for good. All in all I think these are a tremendous value and I'm glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ❤️
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2013

Gorgeous & Stunning! Perfect size for everyday wear, has secure screw closure Great price! Diamond sparkles! I have received many compliments.... Received as a Birthday gift from the HuBBy 👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are exactly what I was looking for. I've always wanted 1 carat diamond studs, but couldn't bring myself to spend the money. I had my eye on these halo studs for quite some time. I wasn't sure if I should purchase them because they seemed to good to be true. While they are obviously included, the color and sparkle are excellent. The size is also quite significant. They look larger than a carat. In your ears, they look classic and expensive. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous diamond halo stud earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 9, 2013

Delightful, sparkling diamond stud halo earrings! Quality is fabulous for the price and looks much more expensive. The center stones sparkle with great fire and the surrounding halo diamonds help to make the studs look larger than they are. Thanks Overstock for providing great diamond earrings at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Forked River New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2013

Quality product I will be giving it as a gift to a very special person in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Orlando,  Oct 17, 2013

Delivered as promised Easy to use website Why else can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from Sykesville, MD,  Aug 15, 2013

Just Love them!!!!! I wear them almost every day. they are light in weight; brilliant, and look like a 2 ct. pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APPRAISED For Over $3000! Excellent Sparkles
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

These earrings are excellent value. It's very difficult to find similar earrings for this price anywhere else. They look amazing on my ears, sparkling beauty. About the quality, I actually got them appraised by an independent appraiser. They were valued over $$%#@!(&^%. Considering I got them here with 20% off, I paid less than 1/4 of the appraised value so I felt extremely good. The clarity for one is better than described, at SI1 with no visible inclusions to the naked eye. The other is within the range stated at I1, and I can see an inclusion but only if I stare at it really closely. And no one will be that close to my ear, well, no one who would care about the inclusion anyway. The color is very clear and clean graded at H-I. I'd highly recommend these. If you receive cloudy ones or ones with big inclusions, I'd suggest exchange them. Customer service experience has been great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought