Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person!
 from North tonawanda, ny,  Aug 4, 2013

After much frustration shopping at every possible jewelry stores, we decided to look on h net rent or our wedding bands. I was impressed with the selection and even more with the price. I wanted a diamond band, but nothing to flashy and this is exactly what I was looking for, style wise, price and quality. I can't wait to wear it! It will never come off!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was beautiful on the screen but absolutely stunning when we received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better Than any of he box stores or local jewelry stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2013

Ring is beautiful and a great value! Ended up returning first one for a bigger size. Return was easy and the second ring is just as beautiful as the first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from maine,  Nov 13, 2012

even though several reviewers have given this ring very positive reviews --- i was still surprised on how nice it really looked when i got it. the diamond truly sparkles (not cloudy) and the feel of substantial gold around my finger speaks quality. best of all, this ring pairs up very well with a solitaire i also bought from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is so much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Tennessee,  May 24, 2012

I bought this ring as an anniversary ring. My wife was thrilled with it. It ended up being about a 1/2 a size small but it is hard to buy a surprise and get everything right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was positively accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was first rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2011

She loves it. Great value for the price. Couldn't find one like it for less than $1500 at the jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for the price!
 from New Jersey,  May 3, 2011

I was unsure how this ring would look but I was pleasantly surprised! The diamonds really sparkle and the ring itself is a nice size and weight. I had previously ordered a similar ring in 2 ct. that was almost 3X the price and I returned that one in favor of this. A ver good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 Dec 3, 2010

Wow! The picture doesn't give this ring justice. Such sparkle! I ordered the 1/2 carat from a well known jewelry chain and the diamonds are just the same quality. This definitely a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from West Coast,  Dec 2, 2010

This is a classic design with the milgrain edging. The diamonds are a very good quality for the price. Compare the clarity and color to other stones on this site and you will see the value. I wish the box was nicer but for this price, I just went out and bought a nice one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Exton, PA,  May 28, 2010

Two days after my order, the ring arrived. My heart leaped for joy when I set my eyes on it. It is a gorgeos piece. Although I've read the positive review on the half carat version before deciding on this purchase, it is still a pleasant surprise. There are 10 stones on the ring and they are just the right size; stylishly set too. They sparkled briliantly even under low light. The wearing was very comfortable. I have price compared with other online jewelers and have yet to find a better deal. In summary, I am very happy with this purchase. It is indeed a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top