Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person!
 from North tonawanda, ny,  Aug 4, 2013

After much frustration shopping at every possible jewelry stores, we decided to look on h net rent or our wedding bands. I was impressed with the selection and even more with the price. I wanted a diamond band, but nothing to flashy and this is exactly what I was looking for, style wise, price and quality. I can't wait to wear it! It will never come off!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was beautiful on the screen but absolutely stunning when we received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better Than any of he box stores or local jewelry stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2013

Ring is beautiful and a great value! Ended up returning first one for a bigger size. Return was easy and the second ring is just as beautiful as the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Illinios,  Oct 24, 2014

I've looked for a long time to find a ring that looked like a wedding band to replace my 36-year old inexpensive gold band. It had become so thin it cut my finger. My husband won't wear a ring so I was looking for a solo band. Didn't feel right about spending much money (on myself), so I got a CZ ring and wore it for a while, but it's just not elegant or very pretty. I got this ring on a bargain price, for diamonds, and white gold, and I love it. It is very sparkly, as one reviewer said. The miligrain edging is different and adds to the character and maybe even sparkle effect. The ring fits perfectly and is very comfortable (some bands are too chubby and awkward on the hand). It's a very nice ring and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from maine,  Nov 13, 2012

even though several reviewers have given this ring very positive reviews --- i was still surprised on how nice it really looked when i got it. the diamond truly sparkles (not cloudy) and the feel of substantial gold around my finger speaks quality. best of all, this ring pairs up very well with a solitaire i also bought from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is so much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Tennessee,  May 24, 2012

I bought this ring as an anniversary ring. My wife was thrilled with it. It ended up being about a 1/2 a size small but it is hard to buy a surprise and get everything right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was positively accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2011

She loves it. Great value for the price. Couldn't find one like it for less than $1500 at the jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for the price!
 from New Jersey,  May 3, 2011

I was unsure how this ring would look but I was pleasantly surprised! The diamonds really sparkle and the ring itself is a nice size and weight. I had previously ordered a similar ring in 2 ct. that was almost 3X the price and I returned that one in favor of this. A ver good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 Dec 3, 2010

Wow! The picture doesn't give this ring justice. Such sparkle! I ordered the 1/2 carat from a well known jewelry chain and the diamonds are just the same quality. This definitely a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from West Coast,  Dec 2, 2010

This is a classic design with the milgrain edging. The diamonds are a very good quality for the price. Compare the clarity and color to other stones on this site and you will see the value. I wish the box was nicer but for this price, I just went out and bought a nice one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Exton, PA,  May 28, 2010

Two days after my order, the ring arrived. My heart leaped for joy when I set my eyes on it. It is a gorgeos piece. Although I've read the positive review on the half carat version before deciding on this purchase, it is still a pleasant surprise. There are 10 stones on the ring and they are just the right size; stylishly set too. They sparkled briliantly even under low light. The wearing was very comfortable. I have price compared with other online jewelers and have yet to find a better deal. In summary, I am very happy with this purchase. It is indeed a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought