Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright & sparkles
 from Fort mill s.c.,  Feb 8, 2013

Overstock had the best price for this size and quality stud earrings. However, butterfly backs were razor thin and flimsy. I had to get replacement butterfly backs because the ones supplied could not grip the posts of the studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Studs I received were I2 and color was G
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Better Than Described!
 from Mandeville, Louisiana,  Jan 18, 2013

T***** in the fine jewelry department helped me come to the decision to purchase this pair of earrings. I have been studying diamonds and what quality should look good on earrings. I2 should be a good fit being that people will not notice any small inclusions they may have & IGL is a credible certification company. They came in with good size, sparkle, and cut. My wife loves them. I recently had to return another pair from another company. Overstock assured me that I wouldn't have to return these and if I did there would be no problems. Well, they were right. Very much a deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and true to certification gradin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from new york,  Mar 23, 2013

I love these earrings they were a great set for the price. I wear them all the time and get lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better than image shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and clarity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible inclusions
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 22, 2014

Shame on me for buying diamonds with an I2 clarity, but what I didn't expect was a jet black inclusion the size of a fruit fly in the dead center of one of the diamonds. At first I thought for sure that it was an actual bug on top of the diamond, but no, it was a horrid inclusion. I've requested a full refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Thank you for taking the time to write a product review. We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase of the 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Certified Diamond Stud Earrings. Overstock.com stands behind each and every product we sell. Should you ever receive a product with damage or defects please contact us to assist with the replacement, or return. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Earring review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2014

The product arrived quickly and promptly. The earrings were of fair size, but had inclusions in the upper half of the stone that made them appear "cloudy". This was a black friday deal and the price was very tempting... but overall not the quality i expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom was thrilled!
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

These were a gift from the family to my 83 year old mom for Christmas, and she was completely thrilled with the size and appearance. She said the setting was very good quality and the earrings really sparkled. I was concerned because they were I2 in clarity, but they really look great on her and sparkle plenty. Very happy with these earrings and they were a super deal at the price I paid on Cyber Monday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these ear rings
 from michigan,  Dec 4, 2013

my wife has a super high quality diamond ring so getting her ear rings was a challenge. the clarity on these diamonds is quite good and the price was perfect. she wears them almost every day and loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Jul 13, 2013

I am not through looking yet! I love Overstock keep up with good pricing on everything, and good customer staff support never have had problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They could not have been more exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was the sizing and design because since I got them to leave them on at all times they became uncomfortable for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and price you just cant beat it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earrings
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 4, 2013

I took the earrings to a nearby jeweler to get them appraised and was happy with their assessment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was reflected well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top