Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 25, 2007

I purchased this ring for my niece's 18th birthday and she loved it! It had her birthstone (ruby) and diamond accents. The ring is a little small yet sturdy, but then my niece is on the petite side so this works for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautifu!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 21, 2007

When I received this ring as a gift from my husband I could not keep my eyes off of It. The way this ring sits on my finger , and sparkles Is so beautiful. You will see what I mean when you pick this ring up as a gift for yourself or someone else. This ring Is so special to me because my husband gave It to me after the birth of our daughter back In July.I wear It as a mother's ring representing my daughter for July's birthstone Ruby, and my son's birthstone Diamond. Whenever I look down at my gorgeous ring I think about my children. Thank you To overstock for such beautiful quality Jewelry everyone can afford. Trust the "O"!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Georgia,  Oct 27, 2007

I use this ring for my wedding ring. My husband purchased two of them to sandwich my diamond engagement solitare. We shopped around and found this ring was the perfect size and as beautiful as much more expensive rings found in high end jewlery stores. The small size was perfect and delicate. The two rings matched wonderfully and complete a beautiful bridal set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but NOT fragile
 from CA,  Sep 9, 2007

This ring is so very pretty! It's delicate...petite, but the band is nice and sturdy. The workmanship is just excellent. Although the carat weight is low the stones shine/reflect light very nicely. I'm going to wear this everyday as a mother's ring. Someday I may buy the same style w/larger stones, but for now I'm perfectly happy with it (and the price).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Item!
 from Sunnyvale, California,  Apr 13, 2012

I got this for my mom and she loved it. The ring is solidly made - my mother hates lightweight gold which gives a ring a cheap feel. All the stones sparkle. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 20, 2011

this ring was purchased as an engagement ring---she said yes!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boone, NC,  Jul 5, 2011

I love my new ring. The rubies are deep red and the diamonds sparkle. A great piece for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - rubies are red in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond and Ruby Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

The ring is nice, well made and was complimented by a jeweler. Only comment is that it is more narrow than it appears, it looks really thin in person. We are enjoying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 27, 2010

Got this ring for Christmas and it is exactly as described....sparkly and delicate. Wasn't sure because the rubies look pink in the online picture but they definitely look red in my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Rocklin, CA,  Aug 19, 2010

This ring was exactly as described. It is very tiny, but has a lot of sparkle. The band is just wide enough to engrave on, which is what we wanted. The stones look like they're pretty secure in the channel setting. It has a nice touch of color too. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2010

I got this ring as a wedding band to go with a diamond solitaire engagement ring. It is perfect! A small amount of pink to go with the diamonds. The stones are big and clear for the size of ring, and it looks perfect next to the solitaire. The fit was perfect, and the ring was exactly as shown in the photo. I couldn't be happier. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby
 Dec 30, 2009

I love ruby and diamond in white gold. I was skeptical ordering online since previous orders have been of poor quality. It came out to be beautiful, that I can almost wear it with my engagement ring as a wedding band. I've looked in most fanicer jewelry store, only to have it in either yellow gold or double/triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2009

I received this same ring over three years ago after hinting that I wanted it from my then boyfriend. The ring outlasted the man! It's a beautiful ring in person and definitely worth having. I even found a way to change it up a little, just so I could keep wearing it after the break-up! Go figure. It's a ring worth having

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 20, 2007

I bought this as a gift. My friend absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2007

I have priced similar rings of like quality and gem weight, and this is an outstanding value. It is exactly as represented in the photos and description. Genuine rubies are difficult to find at any price, and these stones, though small, are brilliant. If you are looking for a quality anniversary, birthstone or mother's ring at a great price, buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought