Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2008

I ordered this ring as my wedding band. It is a very pretty ring. It is small and very feminine, perfect for a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Mountain View, CA,  May 31, 2007

Love this ring! I wear it almost everyday. Excellent quality. The band is solid and is not flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 4, 2007

I ordered this ring as a wedding band and I couldn't be happier!! I absolutly cannot wait to wear it!! Thank you overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Trenton, NJ,  Sep 9, 2006

This is a nice looking ring. My girlfriend really likes it. It's hard to tell by the picture on here so I'll let you know that it is a very petite ring. It came with a certificate breaking down the jewels, etc. in the ring. It's nice and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Pink Sapphire ring
 from Michigan, ring went to Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

Needed ring for a wedding, received it in plenty of time after wondering if it was ordered in time, thank you!! Bride was Happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2011

I've ordered many rings on O.com and this is the best one I've ever ordered in terms of quality. The diamonds sparkle well and the pink sapphires are gorgeous. It definitely looks as if it's worth more than the price. I really wanted a lighter pink sapphire color (which the picture shows) but this is more of a hot pink/deep pink color, which is still gorgeous. I just love this wedding band since it's not the typical diamond band (which I do love but it's nice to have something a big more different). I would definitely get this ring. Excellent quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pink Sapphires are a lot deeper (more of a hot pink) than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy and sad
 from PA,  Apr 14, 2011

I got this ring as my weding band it is so nice but i have had the ring for 2 months and seen that one of the diamonds are loseso im getting a new one and retring tis one :<)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sapphire Ring
 from Brookline, MA,  Mar 24, 2010

Ring is pretty and comfortable, but the stones are extremely small. Even when shown small in the pic, the actual ring stones are smaller. Would rather have paid a bit more and gotten slightly larger stones. If you are wearing with a diamond engagement ring, or stacking with other diamond bands (or pink sapphire), the stones do stand out a bit more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks As Good As The Day I Bought It
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2008

I've had this ring for about 2 years now and decided to come back and write a review for it because it still looks as good now as the day I first recieved it. It is shiny white gold, the stones are gorgeous & the ring still looks brand new even with minimal cleaning! Great ring, great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in pink
 from Utah,  May 15, 2008

I got two of these rings to put on both sides of my engagement ring! It is exactly what I was looking for! They are small and petite they look great stacked. It's a great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from MI,  Dec 19, 2007

it's alright. not a lot of sparkle though. for the money it is a "fair" deal I guess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top